Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

I used their laser scar removal service, and my results look better than the before and after pics they show in some of their marketing materials. Juliana was very knowledgeable and took the time to follow up the following day to make sure I was using the right sun block and healing agent. The whole staff was always nice and cordial, and my wait time was never more than 5 minutes at most. 👍Better than advertised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Beautiful Spa, very clean, and the staff is very knowledgeable. I recommend this place to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is truly a difference maker! I went to 3 different laser hair removal spas from North Tampa to South Tampa, and Bella Mia was the only one to get the job done. They are punctual, won’t have you waiting in the lobby, they are kind, respectful, clean, positive, knowledgeable, have the best prices and share coupons when available. They have the most up to date technology and equipment (I researched) and they actually care about you and your results. Had I known how good they were, it would’ve saved me $1000’s 🤦🏽‍♂️ You now have the information to save both time and money. Bella Mia is not just better, they’re in another class. I’m a real customer ‘John Rutledge’ and I vouch for Bella Mia unequivocally... 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love this place. The ladies are amazing here. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I went to Bella Mia for laser hair removal after reading their reviews on Yelp and I'm so glad I did. The doctors and technicians are so nice and really know what they're doing. I had previously gone to another place and bought 5 sessions of laser hair removal. After 5 sessions, I still had a significant amount of hair so I wanted to be sure that I picked the right place this time around. I bought a package of 6 plus a touch up. Every treatment they would adjust the laser based on how I did the previous time and they would always text me the next day to see how I was doing. The laser itself was great too. It was not painful, it has a cooling sensation to the laser which really helps! The other place I went had a machine that felt like a rubber band was being snapped to my skin - it was very painful. I've had all 6 treatments, plus my touch up and there's a significant difference. I hardly have any hair left, almost none at all! Very happy with the results. I'm so glad I went to Bella Mia and I would definitely go there for other services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

This was one of the beat decisions I have made yet. Insecurities drain you and after being taken care of by Bella Mia I have gained confidence beyond measure. No pain and the only result that should happen, NO hair. Every visit I feel that much more welcomed. I recommend time after time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I recently moved to Tampa and heard about Bella Mia. I felt instantly comfortable, they are not only professional but honest and welcoming, I will def be returning for more services and referring friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.