Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.