Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Tampa, FL

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I just recently had my 1st experience with injectables here and I’m so happy I chose Bella Mia! I’ve always wanted my lips to be just a touch bigger but I was so nervous to go & get them done. The whole staff helped ease my nerves throughout the entire process. Dr. Panchal continued to reassure me that she would make sure my new lips would look balanced to my face & not overdone. She explained the procedure to me & made me feel so comfortable during my experience! The procedure itself was virtually painless & quick. Once she showed me a mirror I was obsessed, she made my lips look perfect & I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! Thanks Dr. Panchal & Bella Mia staff so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Panchal is amazing- she was very helpful and upfront. My weight loss journey was a success and the program helped me lose 30+ pounds. Still on a journey but wouldn’t be here without the help of Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Every time I visit Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics it's a real pleasure. Doctor Panchal since day 1 made me feel like family plus they always offers me the best service. Very professional staff and the place is always super clean! They are also constantly getting new products , new lasers machines and offering discounts to new and old patients.I will definitely continue visiting because in my opinion they are #1 in Tampa Bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

My experience with Bella Mia Medical is always fantastic. I got filler in my lips and the shape is so beautiful and natural which I think is so important in an injector! I would never go anywhere else. Pina is amazing and so precise! I highly recommend this office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

I used their laser scar removal service, and my results look better than the before and after pics they show in some of their marketing materials. Juliana was very knowledgeable and took the time to follow up the following day to make sure I was using the right sun block and healing agent. The whole staff was always nice and cordial, and my wait time was never more than 5 minutes at most. 👍Better than advertised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

First time getting lip injections, she made me so comfortable and made sure I was fully comprehending the process. very detailed and made sure I was fully satisfied. The doctor checked up on me the next day to make sure everything was how I had hoped for. LOVE this place, if you want any injections go here. very reasonable pricing as well:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Everything from the front office staff to the Ambiance of the establishment to the professional , informative, and comfort in the treatment I received was fabulous I will definitely incorporate this into my lifestyle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

This place treat me so well I have no words to explain on how well they treated me. I had gotten a lip filler that went wrong at another place , and when I called Bella Mia to help me get the filler dissolved even though they were booked that day they gave me a spot just to help me put because I was very depressed about my filler results. I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants to get any service done with them:) and I am definitely coming back on getting my new lip filler with bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Amazing Staff!!!! I have used many of their services and they go above and beyond! Awesome results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Happy I decided to go to Mia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Beautiful Spa, very clean, and the staff is very knowledgeable. I recommend this place to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Second time coming here . Lips were done perfect and did my Botox perfect too ! :) ladies are great here ! Super nice , will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Panchal. She listened to me and took all of my concerns into consideration as she artfully enhanced my look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is truly a difference maker! I went to 3 different laser hair removal spas from North Tampa to South Tampa, and Bella Mia was the only one to get the job done. They are punctual, won’t have you waiting in the lobby, they are kind, respectful, clean, positive, knowledgeable, have the best prices and share coupons when available. They have the most up to date technology and equipment (I researched) and they actually care about you and your results. Had I known how good they were, it would’ve saved me $1000’s 🤦🏽‍♂️ You now have the information to save both time and money. Bella Mia is not just better, they’re in another class. I’m a real customer ‘John Rutledge’ and I vouch for Bella Mia unequivocally... 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I couldn’t think of anywhere else for my routine fillers. The staff is always welcoming, not in a fake doctor way either, they’re women I can compare myself to. They also text me regularly to make sure I’m still happy with my results, very professional. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Mia Dr A is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love this place. The ladies are amazing here. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I have used Bella Mia for several things: intimate health, aesthetics, as well as medical needs. Working with both doctors and their team has been a wonderful experience and the results speak for themselves. I recommend Bella Mia to my friends, family, and clients. If you are thinking about seeking help in any of these areas this is the place to go for excellent care and knowledgeable skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I went to Bella Mia for laser hair removal after reading their reviews on Yelp and I'm so glad I did. The doctors and technicians are so nice and really know what they're doing. I had previously gone to another place and bought 5 sessions of laser hair removal. After 5 sessions, I still had a significant amount of hair so I wanted to be sure that I picked the right place this time around. I bought a package of 6 plus a touch up. Every treatment they would adjust the laser based on how I did the previous time and they would always text me the next day to see how I was doing. The laser itself was great too. It was not painful, it has a cooling sensation to the laser which really helps! The other place I went had a machine that felt like a rubber band was being snapped to my skin - it was very painful. I've had all 6 treatments, plus my touch up and there's a significant difference. I hardly have any hair left, almost none at all! Very happy with the results. I'm so glad I went to Bella Mia and I would definitely go there for other services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Bella Mia. Dr. Panchal took the best care of me. She Took her time in explaining exactly what she's was using which is Jeuveau, ( better Thank Botox). She explained thoroughly the difference & then we discussed where it should go. She's helped me so much & didn't Try to oversell me on units like most places. She did exactly what I wanted & I saw results in 2 DAYS!! I'm solo happy with how it turned out. They definitely have me as a customer for life! I'll recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

This was one of the beat decisions I have made yet. Insecurities drain you and after being taken care of by Bella Mia I have gained confidence beyond measure. No pain and the only result that should happen, NO hair. Every visit I feel that much more welcomed. I recommend time after time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I highly recommend Bella Mia! They are fantastic group of ladies, that care about you and your skin. I went in for micro-needling, Juliana took care of me and made this process smooth and painless. She was patient, answered all of my questions and made amazing conversation. I will be returning! Thank you Bella Mia, my skin looks fabulous 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I recently moved to Tampa and heard about Bella Mia. I felt instantly comfortable, they are not only professional but honest and welcoming, I will def be returning for more services and referring friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Beyond thrilled with the service and the RESULTS from the HcG diet plan she managed me on for the past 2 months. First the diet is really so doable--it can seem intimidating being on 500 calorie--not bad. Was actually very easy because of the plan Dr. Pina Panchal helped create specific to my personal medical needs (have a thyroid condition) and goals. She ran a full body comprehensive evaluation on me and helped me set realistic, healthy goals with a clear plan in place to make them happen. She walked me through the foods I could eat and gave me many examples to maximize eat meal so I was never hungry. Each day I would weight myself and text her weight as well as losses and gains. She would make adjustments based on how my body was reacting. She was extremely encouraging and I always felt I could ask a question and get an answer via text... so I never felt alone and she always got back to me. I lost over 23 pounds, have a ton of energy and love the way my clothes feel again! I believe the diet sort of kicked my metabolism into shape and also leveled out my thyroid levels which had been fluctuating the past 6 months prior to the diet. Back to a size 4 on the small side. Looking to do the diet again when Dr. Panchal says my body can do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Bella Mia Medical. The service was excellent! The doctors were very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I've been to other aesthetics and I have to say that it makes a huge difference having a doctor offering the services. I will definitely be going back for more treatments at Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent service. Staff very friendly. Office is very modern, clean and comfy. Will defenetely recommend to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

My experience at Bella Mia's has been amazing! From how easy it is to book appointments, to the professionalism of the staff and the follow up after each appointment, all of it is top notch! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking aesthetic work and advice from doctors themselves instead of untrained, inexperienced staff! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First filler experience (belotero under the eyes), almost fainted but these ladies took good care of me. I'll be coming here for everything else I want done. Sweet, friendly and caring staff plus I love how the filler gave me that natural freshness I was looking for! I've been to several consultations searching for the right place that offered aesthetics services. This one was just the best choice indeed! I had an awesome experience! Thanks for your professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Everything was properly explained, and the service was excellent. Very comfortable environment and soothing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.