Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tampa, FL MD Dr. Pina Panchal

Filter199 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2024

I had a hydro facial by Sarah. My skin immediately looked and felt much healthier. It was also extremely relaxing. I enjoyed it so much, I signed up for the VIP program to come back every month. She also helped me pick out some medical grade skincare products to continue maintaining at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Amazing experience and will be back soon. Julie was so informative and patient with all of my questions. Dr Pina has such a gentle hand 100 percent recommend for injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

This is a very professional operation. Dr. Pinchal, the owner, is impressive and available. The staff could not be more friendly and the office is well appointed and immaculate. The best part however is Cynthia, Dr. P.”s clinical assistant. She was honest, knowledgeable, and kind. A gem if there ever was one. Made me want to come weekly just to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Always the best service and amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

I have been coming here for about a year now for various treatments and am very happy with not only the results but the all around experience at this facility. The staff are wonderful as well as Dr. Panchal. Dr. P is excellent. She’s professional, doesn’t push extra procedures and doesn’t make you feel like you have to do something if you’re just there for a consultation. She makes you feel like her only client and answers all questions about the treatments she offers. She never makes you feel rushed. It also appears that she thoroughly vets each treatment she offers before offering it. The prices are fair and there are multiple and specials throughout the month on the treatments. Availability is also great. Highly recommend this business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2023

Tawny has been providing me with laser services over the last few months, and she has been amazing! She is so skilled at putting her clients at ease, incredibly knowledgeable on what procedures work best for her clients’ needs, and flawlessly executes the procedures every time. The office is immaculate and the entire staff are so warm and welcoming, too. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2023

From my first visit to the A Lab I felt I'd made a great decision towards looking and feeling my best! I was greeted by Tawny who was a total sweetheart and immediately made me feel welcome and at ease. Then, Dr. Panchal took the time to walk me through the many options available for my skin care needs and was so willing to answer all the questions I had! My experience far exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely continue to revisit the A Lab for any desired products or procedures in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

From my first visit to the A Lab I felt I'd made a great decision towards looking and feeling my best! I was greeted by Tawny who was a total sweetheart and immediately made me feel welcome and at ease. Then, Dr. Panchal took the time to walk me through the many options available for my skin care needs and was so willing to answer all the questions I had! My experience far exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely continue to revisit the A Lab for any desired products or procedures in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

From the moment I arrived for my first visit, the experience was ELEVATED. From the beautiful ambiance, warm hospitality, and knowledgeable team…you’re truly in the BEST hands in Tampa! I’ve thoroughly enjoyed every treatment I’ve scheduled AND the products I’ve purchased for home. Do yourself a favor: RUN (don’t walk) to The Aesthetics Lab…your skin will love you for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Thanks to the Aesthetics Lab and their amazing staff. From the moment you walk-in, you are greeted with nothing but professionalism. Cynthia took her time walking me through everything and listened to my weight loss journey to better assist me. I felt so comfortable and ready for the next step, as I tried everything and nothing worked. If you’re looking for a welcoming and clean atmosphere with amazing staff, I would highly recommend you check out the Aesthetics Lab. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Had a hydra facial with Taylor and she is amazing! She was quick and efficient and made me feel very relaxed. Great atmosphere. My skin is glowing and fresh. I will definitely be booking more facials with her. She’s the facial fairy of south Tampa 🧚‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

The A Lab is the best place for high quality work! Juliana’s service is always top notch and she is super helpful with skincare questions. Best med spa in Tampa Bay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

ALab is awesome ! Whether you are looking for excellence in skincare or improving your health with Biote hormone replacement therapy or weight loss, this is the go to place in Tampa! Dr. Panchal prides herself on being the best in her field. She is always learning AND teaching others. From what I understand, she has one of the best laser skin systems in the country and she is always teaching others how to use the system for patients around the world. She also has a great calming manner about herself as she takes time with her patients and explains everything to you and answers your question's. As for the staff, I can’t say enough about the highly skilled medical aestheticians who are so friendly and knowledgeable about their specialty. They are a fun group and they will make sure that you have a pleasant and enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

This Aesthetics Lab and their staff are extremely knowledgeable! Juliana helped me narrow down the best service for my wife just in time for Christmas. My wife had nothing but great things to say about their service when she arrived home from her first session. She cannot wait to see the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

The Aesthetics Lab is a standout when it comes to Med spas! I can truly say my skin was glowing after receiving a Hydrafacial. I wholeheartedly recommend ALab to anyone for their remarkable service. Special shout out to their kind and knowledgeable medical estheticians who exude professionalism and are always sure to recommend great products that’ll keep my skin looking great between visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2023

Wow! If you want great service and staff members that go above and beyond like Cynthia, then The Aesthetic Labs is the place to be. The Facials,Botox and Peptide/Semaglutide service is premium. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2023

Absolutely loved this place! Wonderful and relaxing facial by Tawny. She was professional, gave me great recommendations, and was so sweet! My face was glowing afterwards. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2023

Aesthetics Lab is the place to go to for all your self care needs! The perfect gift to treat yourself, or for a friend, and trust me you will not regret it. If you want to leave looking like a glowing goddess and have the best experience for a facial, I highly recommend booking with Sarah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2023

Awesome treatments, products, and services. Beautiful office, knowledgeable team, and amazing doctor! Have had nothing but a wonderful experience at the Aesthetics lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Wonderful services 💕❤️ I was so pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Without a doubt, the most professional team all around. Being well travelled and experienced with a variety of beauty care facilities, The Aesthetics Lab ranks up with the best! Including The Red Door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

I would 100% recommend anyone to the Aesthetics lab! Tawny is amazing and I go to her for all my skincare needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

The Aesthetics Lab is the best! Dr. Panchal is a wonderful injector with a very gentle hand, Tawny gives amazing facials, and everyone else at the clinic is always incredibly nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Great atmosphere and professional staff. Highly recommend seeing Sarah for any of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

The Hydro facial has my skin looking better than ever. Definitely recommend going and asking for Tawny. She was great and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Always such an amazing experience at the A lab! Dr. Panchal and her team are extremely knowledgeable about their products and services and always make me feel welcomed. Can’t wait to visit again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

I highly recommend Tawny at the A lab!! Her attention to detail is amazing. I will literally never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Tawny made me feel so comfortable and I left feeling more confident than ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Hydra facials for men are not to be missed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

My wife and I are new to The Aesthetics Lab and are very impressed with Dr.Panchal and her staff. This is now our new go to place for all our aesthetics related needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

The entire staff is friendly and attentive. The office was very clean. I have loved all the services I have had done at A Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2023

Thanks to The Aesthetic Lab and their incredible staff. From the very beginning, they provided clear and informative guidance, tailoring a program that fit my specific needs and preferences. I feel more confident and in control of my health. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone seeking a supportive and personalized approach to weight management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2023

10/10. Great work by all involved! Hyrdofacial was amazing and staff was friendly, informed and attentive. Will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Can’t recommend The Aesthetics Lab enough! I am far from a skincare expert, so it’s really great to have Dr Panchal & her team of aestheticians available to answer all of my questions and provide me with a custom plan to help my skin stay at its best. Have been going for over two years, and even after moving out of state, I still go to The A Lab on every trip home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

I recently had an amazing experience at The Aesthetics Lab. The staff was exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly, creating a welcoming atmosphere. The hydrofacial treatment itself was incredibly rejuvenating, leaving my skin noticeably smoother and more radiant. The clinic's attention to cleanliness and hygiene added to my overall sense of comfort. I highly recommend The Aesthetics Lab for anyone seeking top-notch skincare treatments and a truly pampering experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

I’m truly grateful for providing such an outstanding service at The aesthetic lab Tampa. Dr Panchal and the staff are truly amazing. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

The BEST experience. The team is very professional while also being very friendly. I felt comfortable during every appointment. For years I suffered from razor burns and ingrown hair. I would feel insecure wearing a bikini due to the bumps and redness. My hair was very thick and so I resorted to waxing but that did not stop the problem, it just delayed it. Finally, I saved enough to invest in laser hair removal and it was the BEST INVESTMENT I have ever made on myself. After the FIRST treatment I saw results. No more redness, no more razor burns, and no more ingrown hairs! And the pain was so minimal! They have cooling gel to relieve you of any pain during the treatment which literally does wonders. But the pain was NOTHING compared to waxing. I just completed my last treatment for my bikini and I couldn’t be happier. I am now just starting my treatment for my underarms and I already see results. This place is amazing and they really seem to care about their customers. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

I will never use anyone else for all my skincare needs! Some of the best facials I’ve ever had, and Dr. Panchal is absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend for any and all aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Dr.Panchal and her very knowledgeable and caring staff are amazing. A welcoming yet professional atmosphere. I felt well taken care of with any and all questions always answered and had fabulous results! Fillers, lasers and peels all worth it. I would recommend The Aesthetics Lab to anyone wanting to turn back the clock a little and feel beautiful again! Liz H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Pina and her team are the BEST. I was really nervous getting anything done however not only did the A lab team have an amazing track record but thoroughly went over everything with me and answered all my questions. If you’re going to get anything done go to the best. Endlessly recommend the A lab to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2023

As a physician myself, I have a pretty high standard when I go to another one. The weight loss drugs are nothing short of a miracle, but they do require some judgment exercised by the treating physician, and Dr. Pinchal is exceptional in that regard. The entire office is high touch, and the staff are knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to be seen there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2023

As a physician myself, I have a pretty high standard when I go to another one. The weight loss drugs are nothing short of a miracle, but they do require some judgment exercised by the treating physician, and Dr. Pinchal is exceptional in that regard. The entire office is high touch, and the staff are knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to be seen there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Everyone here is always so professional and friendly. They care about the work they do and how you are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Amazing place. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

I have been going to the Aesthetics Lab for almost a year. He best thing about this place is the staff. They are so kind, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Thank you Cynthia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Cynthia is wonderful - endless patience with my endless questions. She is extremely organized and remembers small details between visits. It’s easy to sense that she enjoys what she does and cares. Very professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

I went here twice and have never been disappointed. The spa is gorgeous and very relaxing. The staff is professional and Dr. Pachell is the best. I totally recommend them.I had one session of Sculptra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Highly recommend if you’re looking for a Medspa! I’ve had amazing experiences with both Cynthia and Dr. Panchal. They are truly experts at what they do and will make you feel so comfortable. I can’t say enough good things about The Aesthetics Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2023

This is the best Aeshetic lab in Tampa. I have been visiting there for a year. I love this place, their treatments. Juliana is my favorite. She is very kind. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Panchal, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Panchal's skills are truly exceptional – her expertise with botox and filler injections is remarkable. The precision and finesse she displayed during the procedure were impressive, and her gentle touch made the experience comfortable and painless. Not only is she a great doctor, but she also demonstrates a genuine concern for her patients' well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Panchal for anyone seeking top-notch cosmetic treatments. Thank you, Dr. Panchal, for your outstanding care and expertise! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

Best place ever!! I was so nervous as it was my first time doing lip filler and I wanted it to look super natural. I have a difficult lip shape but Dr. Panchal was still able to make them look so perfect!! They turned out better than I could have ever imagined. All of the staff members are amazing and so helpful with answering any questions/concerns!! I did a ton of research on where to go beforehand and I’m so so glad I chose the aesthetics lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Panchal, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Panchal's skills are truly exceptional – her expertise with botox and filler injections is remarkable. The precision and finesse she displayed during the procedure were impressive, and her gentle touch made the experience comfortable and painless. Not only is she a great doctor, but she also demonstrates a genuine concern for her patients' well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Panchal for anyone seeking top-notch cosmetic treatments. Thank you, Dr. Panchal, for your outstanding care and expertise! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

Cynthia she is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

I had my first treatment at The Aesthetics lab yesterday and it was great. The atmosphere was inviting, I felt comfortable and that I was taken care of. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Taylor at the Aesthetics Lab is an absolute professional when it comes to all things aesthetics. She has a magic touch that will leave you feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. I go to her for all my skin needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

I wanted to share what a stellar experience it has been with The Aesthetics Lab. As a licensed esthetician myself I was seeking expert care and received that and more. The office is pristine and their esthetician Taylor took great care to address my issues and provided IPL treatments with excellent results. I started from scratch with the recommended products using Skinbetter and Alastin and they are top quality to anything I've ever used and there have been many through the years. I highly recommend The Aesthetics Lab, Dr. Panchal and her team are welcoming, attentive and offer an excellent range of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

I’ve been going to the Aesthetics Lab for a few month now and they are amazing! The staff is always welcoming and the service is top notch. Juliana is very professional and super knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

I have had several services with The Aesthetics Lab- they are amazing and are so friendly and helpful. Dr Panchal is wonderful and I am so pleased! I will continue treatments with The Aesthetics Lab and would highly recommend using them- from professional products, spa treatments, laser services, weight loss and so much more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Juliana always does an exceptional job. Very knowledgeable about procedures being carried out and holds a great conversation. I recommend this group of ladies for the best treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Fantastic the only place I would ever use . They are the BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Awesome studio! Clean, professional staff, they do a great job with laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

They take their time are very informative and it came out amazing! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

I went to the Aesthetics Lab for the first time yesterday and felt SO comfortable during my visit. Usually in this field, the environment is not as friendly but that is FAR from the truth here. They are reasonably priced, always available to answer my questions, and they offer effective services. I will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Cuddos to Dr Pina Panchel and her team at the Aesthetics Lab in Tampa Florida. A relatively new client of the practice, I have never been more happy with cosmetic results. (And I have been working on this for five years). A survivor of chemo therapy, aging, and iving at the beach most of my life my skin had become thinner than most , more dry and quite kissed by the sun. No one seemed to really be able to help me beyond Botox and a few Fraxel like laser treatments. BUT a after a brief consult earlier this summer, I put my face Pina’s hands (lasers and cosmetics to start…more in what’s next as it literally unfold in my skin). She introduced me to Alma Laser, lots of great products and more. I’m happy to say the results are amazing. Her technique is excellent, she knows products and current options and is a state of the art practitioner. I feel that I’m being taken care of by some one who genuinely cares about the end result (mine and hers) as well as my comfort level. Her staff is an equal reflection of her work. I don’t have duck lips and a face that can’t move. I do have more youthful, softer glowing skin. know I’ll keep coming back to the A Lab! I live a long way away, but this is in Florida, in Champa Bay, worth the visit (!) and time it takes to get here! We only have one face, and I’m so glad I have found an excellent - BEST place to help me preserve and protect my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

The Aestheticians here are the best! Getting laser hair removal has been so easy and painless, with great results. Plus it’s so easy to find, park, and check in. I’m very thankful to the team of professionals here for their knowledge and expertise. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Went in for laser hair removal, dealt with Taylor she was so knowledgeable and great at what she does. If you live in Tampa this is a must visit place for all your self care needs. Stop by they will make you feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Dr Panchal and her staff are so professional and personable. Every service I have received, I have been thrilled with. I have recommended them to friends, family, colleagues and I will continue to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Love them all. Have had only wonderful experiences with Dr Pena. Juliana is exceptional with the skin care procedures. And the girls in the front are so sweet & caring. Dr Pena & the girls are such a breath of fresh air. Recommend them to all. You won’t regret it. GOD bless them all always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

Amazing experience and awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2023

Excellent, I love how laser hair removal works and the kindness with which they treat you from the moment you enter and Juliana is a very kind person, she always talks to you, she speaks Spanish, she is an excellent sweet person, but I recommend her to you, she always explains everything to you 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Aesthetics Lab! Juliana is my GO-TO esthetician. She is very knowledgeable and detailed about every product and service she provides. Aside from my routine facials, she is currently doing my laser hair removal and always makes sure I feel comfortable; which can be a challenge when you have all your lady parts out and exposed! Lol. Dr.Panchal is one of the sweetest doctors you could meet. She is very sincere and takes her time with you. She has very gentle hands and I love her injecting technique. She is a true expert at her craft. Iv'e never loved my lips more and will continue to get my pout done by Panchel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Excellent, I love how laser hair removal works and the kindness with which they treat you from the moment you enter and Juliana is a very kind person, she always talks to someone, she speaks Spanish, she is an excellent sweet person, but I recommend it to you, she always explains everything to you 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent, I love how laser hair removal works and the kindness with which they treat you from the moment you enter and Juliana is a very kind person, she always talks to someone, she speaks Spanish, she is an excellent sweet person, but I recommend it to you, she always explains everything to you 🤗🤗 (Original) Excelente me encanta cómo funciona depilación láser y la amabilidad con que lo atienden desde que uno entra y Juliana es un persona muy amable siempre conversa con uno habla español es una persona dulce excelente pero doña se las recomiendo ella siempre le explica todo a uno 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Let's take a moment to praise this team of beautiful ladies @aestheticslabtpa! Their medi-spa is beautiful! I've been a patient of Dr. Panchal for over a year and she is the BEST! Always giving me her honest opinion and never overdoing anything! Her staff of estheticians are the sweetest! They're so highly trained and knowledgeable! I'll be a client til I'm 100 yrs old! (But I'll only look 65!) Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Had the best hydrafacial from Julianna! She made me feel So relaxed and the outcome of the facial had me so amazed! Love it there ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I have been going to the Aesthetics Lab for three sessions with Juliana and couldn’t be happier! You can tell she cares about her patients and their results. I would recommend The Aesthetics Lab to anyone interested in having any of their treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Dr. Panchal was my Primary Care Physician before she opened her own place, and I can’t think of anyone I would trust more to handle my aesthetics-related needs. Her staff members are professional, positive, and friendly. I highly recommend The Aesthetics Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Ask for Tawny & Taylor! However, the staff are all wonderful and you can't go wrong. The team is highly experienced and executes procedures quick-wittedly with confidence and mastery. Dr. Panchal will assess you during your initial consultation, determine your treatment needs, and then provide the most optimal solution. I've done my research and Dr. Panchal has the top of the line equipment with affordable pricing! Don't waste your time going elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I love coming to the A Lab! They are friendly and always make me feel welcome! Every staff member from the front desk on is extremely knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. I had my lips done with Dr. Panchal, she has a wonderful eye and completely listened to what wanted. All the esthetician’s and laser techs are super friendly and really care about their patients, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

I have visited numerous medical spas in the past, but only a few have left an impression as profound as The Aesthetic Lab. From the moment you step foot into their establishment, you receive first-class experience. Their commitment to customer service is evident from their welcoming and attentive staff to the pristine cleanliness of their spa. During my recent visit, I opted for the HydraFacial treatment, and I must say, it was an incredibly relaxing experience. Prior to the treatment, my skin looked dull and felt dehydrated. After the treatment, my skin felt exfoliated, clean and hydrated. The HydraFacial treatment left me with a glowing complexion that I had not seen in a while. The Aesthetic Lab is a haven of relaxation and comfort. I felt pampered and cared for throughout my visit. I wholeheartedly recommend The Aesthetic Lab. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

This has been such a great experience so far , I was scared because I thought it would be painful but by far this has been the best experience & everyone made me feel so comfortable , I can’t wait until I get other things done now lol & I am so happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2023

Dr p goes above and beyond to make you happy and you can tell she genuinely cared about her patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

The Soprano Titanium makes this process painless and fast. After only 1 session, I noticed immediate improvement and 4 sessions later I am so happy with the results I wish I had done it sooner! Worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2023

Had my first ever Hydrafacial with Taylor and it was amazing! She took the time to explain each step and answer all of my questions. Will definitely be using the Aesthetics lab for all my medspa needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

I absolutely love this office as well as the staff! They're always so cheerful and sweet when I come in for my botox. The office is well organized , clean and bright. Dr Panchal is amazing, she really knows what she's doing to create the perfect look you want to achieve! 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

Love love love! Highly recommend for fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2023

Absolutely love The Aesthetics Lab!!! I’ve done laser hair removal, fillers, and Juvederm. They treat minority skin for laser hair removal and it’s practically painless. I love the way they follow up with you after your visits to make sure everything went well. I absolutely love Dr. Panchal - she’s precise and she knows what she’s doing!! My RBF -gone!! 😃 The front office staff remembers me every time I come and that makes a difference. Especially Tawny she’s always pleasant and her work ethic towards my treatments shows she definitely cares. You definitely won’t be disappointed if you choose this Med Spa❤️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2023

2023 - back again for my lip filler and loving the results! I’ve had the hybrid laser and also go for monthly facials and have noticed a huge difference in my skin by being consistent and using the skin care products that the team recommends. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Absolutely love the clinic team! I’ve been doing quarterly testosterone pellet therapy for about a year now. LOVE the extra energy, increased libido, better workouts, faster recovery and better sleep!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

I’ve been going to the Aesthetics Lab for a little over a year now and have never left disappointed! I’ve had facials/dermaplaning done by each of the girls and they are all amazing. They are so knowledgeable about what treatments are best based on my skin goals. I buy all my products from there as well and they have never steered me wrong! I’ve also had laser resurfacing and chemical peels done by Tawny. If you aren’t part of the VIP program I highly suggest it as it keeps you consistent with getting your facials and the discounts that come with it are such a great perk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

I absolutely love this office as well as the staff! They're always so cheerful and sweet when I come in for my botox. The office is well organized , clean and bright. Dr Panchal is amazing, she really knows what she's doing to create the perfect look you want to achieve! 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2023

I highly recommend the Aesthetics Lab! Dr. Panchal is incredible, down to earth and honest! I look forward to going to my appointment as my experience is always pleasant and I enjoy the genuine and personalized feedback from Dr. Panchal. The office is clean, modern and relaxing. They offer a variety of services and I have loved each one. If you’re looking to look younger and refreshed and have a plan tailored just for you, this is the place to go. The staff always follows up after any procedure I have there. It shows they care and go the extra mile to ensure patient satisfaction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2023

Dr. Panchal is a true professional and continues to make every appointment easy and positive. I get testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) at The Aesthetics Lab. The impact has been lifechanging--my overall mood and energy is significantly up, lost some weight and obviously my sex drive is way up.  The Aesthetics Lab staff has always been welcoming and made me feel safe. Really like that the staff also actually uses and get the treatments regularly. Numerous times I have been in the office and the staff has done a laser or some treatment and they are in a state of "repair". And they happily tell you how it works and so you learn about a great many treatments. I have now started doing  HydraFacial’s monthly - and the look, texture and feel of my skin. Lasers I will move into next since I had bad acne as a teen. I hope this review helps you!  I highly recommend The Aesthetics Lab and can say my y quality of life is improved thanks to Dr. Panchal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Updating review for 2023 to share: I am SOOOO happy I found The Aesthetics Lab! I visit with Dr Panchal and staff regularly and am always more than pleased with treatments, procedure, & service! Aesthetics Lab is top notch!!! I am SOO happy I found this place!! The staff is super professional, courteous and very knowledgeable of treatments and products. When purchasing products, a kind staff member walked me through the various products to find out what was the right fit for ME. Also, I did not feel pressured to buy anything, which I really liked. I have been following the face cleansing routine including "Skin Better's exfoliating pads & Trio rebalancing moisture treatment & ZO Obagi Vitamin C Self-Activating serum. SOO happy with the results and can see the difference in texture and smoothness of my skin. Dr. Panchal is nothing short of AMAZING! So kind, knowledgeable and really takes the time to figure out what treatment plan works best for me. Very trusting environment, I did not feel up-sold or pressured into additional treatments, just focused on what worked best for me. Most importantly, the results are amazing! When doing fillers, I really wanted a natural look and Dr. Panchal achieved it with flying colors. So very happy I found this gem of a practice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Had scalp/hair treatment with Juliana. She has a great touch and very informative about the treatments. You can tell she cares about her patients and her results. The staff were amazing and friendly each time I walked in. I would recommend Bella Mia Medical for anyone interested in making the most of your body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

I was battling menopause and losing terribly. I found out the menopause was puberty’s older sister and she’s EVIL!!! Hot flash eruptions like a volcano daily. OMG the night sweats were equally as awful. Night sweats are hot flashes that happen while you are asleep, because catching on fire during the day just isn’t enough!! EVIL!! Dr. Pina SAVED me!! One week after the completed hormone replacement, the night sweats have stopped and 2 weeks later no hot flashes. I’m 4 weeks out and I feel fantastic. I would recommend anyone who’s suffering like I was to go and talk to Dr. Pina. She and her staff are very nice and knowledgeable. She help me get life back and I will forever be grateful 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Excellent Clinic that provides us with services for skin care and self-esteem 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

I’ve had IPL treatments from the amazing techs as well as facials, erbium resurfacing and co2 resurfacing, I was extremely pleased with every treatment! I’ve had filler and neurotoxin placed by Dr. Panchal, she is extremely personable, skillful and always takes the time to answer my questions and explain everything. I would highly recommend the A lab!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2023

Dr. Pina Panchal and her staff at The Aesthetics Lab are amazing and very professional! My skin and lips looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2023

In 5 months I lost over 30 pounds. No need for a mommy makeover!! Very happy with my results and could ask for a more professional and service minded team. Thank you Aesthetics Lab!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2023

Dr Panchal is an amazing injector! She is precise and took her time to give me the exact look I wanted. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a natural look! Her staff is also very kind and followed up with me the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2023

The staff at The Aesthetics Lab is as friendly as they are skilled! Dr. Panchal customizes each treatment and procedure according to the needs of her patients. This is extremely rare in the Aesthetic world. The Hydrafacial is exceptional, and they are all extremely skilled when it comes to injections. I would highly encourage anyone reading this to go to The Aesthetics Lab for any self-love treatments. They are the best! Love you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2022

Dr. Panchal and her team are amazing! From scheduling , identifying the right skin care products, putting together a treatment plan, to post-procedure care- the team at The Aesthetics Lab has it covered. Over the last few months, I have had a laser procedure, fillers, and Botox done by Dr. Panchal , and the results are even more than I could have hoped for! In the time I have been coming to the Aesthetics Lab I can say that Dr. Panchal truly listens to her patients. Her work is so natural and she ensures that whatever she does is the right solution for each individual person. My results are noticeable but not overdone, I am so happy with everything! Taylor was super helpful and customized a skin care routine that will help maintain the results and keep my skin clear and healthy. Dr. Panchal is easy to get in touch with and she or someone from her team follows-up immediately after any procedure. Having worked in healthcare for over 25 years, I can say I wish more providers offered this level of care and service. On top of that Dr. Panchal delivers amazing results! I would highly recommend The Aesthetics Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

I met with Dr. Panchal for a lip filler consult and she gave me honest advice and was upfront about the pricing and procedure plan. I also met with Taylor for my first ever HydraFacial. I was a little nervous but felt very comfortable with her and it was overall a really incredible, calming and luxurious experience. The next week few weeks after my HydraFacial I'd truly never seen my skin look and feel better. I have acne prone skin and did have some purging but it was very slight and afterwards my skin was clear for a few weeks. I went back later to purchase Colorescience products Taylor recommended and am so glad I did because I am continuing to see improvements at home. HydraFacial is a pretty penny, but worth it for the experience and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

Aesthetics Lab (formerly Bella Mia Medical) keeps my skin young, glowing, and healthy! I cannot rave about Dr. Panchal and the team of Aestheticians enough (I usually see Julianna or Taylor). They have the best specials, great availability, and I appreciate that I can always count on this clinic to be my one stop shop for for all things anti aging and best in class skincare treatments/products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

I met with Dr. Panchal for a lip filler consult and she gave me honest advice and was upfront about the pricing and procedure plan. I also met with Taylor for my first ever HydraFacial. I was a little nervous but felt very comfortable with her and it was overall a really incredible, calming and luxurious experience. The next week few weeks after my HydraFacial I'd truly never seen my skin look and feel better. I have acne prone skin and did have some purging but it was very slight and afterwards my skin was clear for a few weeks. I went back later to purchase Colorescience products Taylor recommended and am so glad I did because I am continuing to see improvements at home. HydraFacial is a pretty penny, but worth it for the experience and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

I have been going to aesthetics lab for over a year and wouldn’t go anywhere else! The entire team is so knowledgeable, professional, welcoming and amazing 🤩 my skin has never looked better and I go every month to get my hydra facials! Definitely a game changer and I would give them more than 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2022

My experience was lovely and Taylor was warm, professional, and awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2022

Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

The Aesthetics Lab has done wonders for my face in the very short time I have become a client. Their services are top notch and their products are the REAL DEAL. Dr Pina Panchal and all the Aestheticians are highly knowledgeable, experienced and super friendly. It is very easy to see that they know what brings liveliness to our appearance and they have a solution for all of our beauty needs. I highly recommend that you look no further and don’t waste your time and money going else where. The Aesthetics Lab has it ALL!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

Dr. Panchal with The Aesthetics Lab is amazing! Loved my eye filler and lips !! 100% recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2022

I had my under eye area worked on and I am 100% satisfied. Not only with the work, but the entire experience. Full explanations, answered all of my questions without hesitation, and genuinely kind people. Will be the only place I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

I had a great experience! Dr. Panchal did lip filler for me. She did a great job. Very kind, listened to what I was looking for, fully explains the types of fillers, assesses what type will give the desired results. I appreciate her attention to details. My lips came out great, the next day after treatment i had little to no swelling, minimal bruising. I am so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2022

Best Dr ever ! She is amazing !!!!!!! Dr Panchal 👌🏻♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

I had an awesome Medical Aesthetics doctor in Broward county for years that I trusted 100+%. Moving to Tampa area 9 months ago was a big research on who I could trust as I am a demanding patience. After several months I was lucky to find Dr.Pina Panchal at Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics, I could tell since my first visit that she is an amazing professional!. Her advice on every single aesthetic subject we talked made sense to me. She is a doctor I can trust on doing the "enough" treatment without overdoing it, I like the natural look. Needless to say she is a people's person, I talked to her like I knew her for a long time during my first visit! Dr. Panchal is a medical professional that I can rely on for every treatment I may need! And you will not be disappointed! So happy to have found her :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Panchal and the staff. Dr. Paschal is a true pro and I felt extremely comfortable in her hands, start to finish. Taylor and the rest of the staff was very courteous and informative as well. Would 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Such an amazing experience with Dr. Pina Panchal as a first time lip filler patient! She was able to understand and deliver exactly what I was looking for and made sure I was aware of everything she was doing through the entire process. I am absolutely in love with my new lips and cant thank her and her staff enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Wow doctor panchal is not only super sweet she is perfection at its finest !! My lips look gorgeous and I cannot wait for them to heal ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2022

Dr. Panchal and her staff were absolutely amazing. She took the time to answer all of my questions. She is so profoundly professional with the way she explains each step of the process. I was very impressed with her and her entire staff. When you walk through the doors you immediately feel welcomed. This place is a must! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Tawny is AMAZING! My skin looks great. She listened to my skincare concerns and went above and beyond even staying late for my treatment on a Friday evening. She set me up with products for my skin type without pressuring me into getting them. I could not be more thankful. Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Dr. Panchal is amazing! She is kind, thorough, patient, provides thorough explanations of your options and each procedure, and is a perfectionist. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr. Panchal was great and very patient. She explained the whole process of getting fillers and what to expect afterwards. The girls there are very knowledgeable about the products sold. I highly recommend Bella Mia Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

I am literally amazed how great my lips turned out thanks to the best DR PANCHAL! My mouth/lips were ripped apart due to my sisters dog at one time so my lips have not looked “proper” or correct since then. She has evened them out and they look wonderful… I can’t thank her enough. I will say I was scared to let anyone even touch them, she made me feel comfortable enough to trust her. The minute I was able to see them I was dumbfounded! Just amazing. Thank you so much… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

Obsessed is an understatement! Love visiting Bella Mia Medical when I’m in town! Everyone who works there is so kind and cool. Dr. Panchal is super informative and so attentive to your skincare needs! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

My first time ever doing fillers and they did an amazing job. Dr Panchal is a great listener and really does a detailed job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I absolutely loved my first experience with Dr. Panchal and her associates. I felt so welcome as soon as I came through the doors. All my questions and concerns were addressed, as this was my first time getting Botox and filler. She was so knowledgeable. Explained the process the whole way through. I am IN LOVE with my lips, my Botox looks phenomenal !! My girlfriends and I absolutely love this place. I would HIGHLY recommend Bella Mia! 10 out of 10 experience. I wish I could give more stars !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Panchal is amazing! She is kind, thorough, patient, provides thorough explanations of your options and each procedure, and is a perfectionist. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Bella mia is very professional, I would recommend it to everyone I know. Juliana did my laser treatments; she was super informative and gentle, every session with her was amazing. Dr. Panchal is the best, she explained to me everything in detail of what the session would be like, super informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was a “newbee” to the Med-Spa experience and Bella Mia exceeded all expectations! From the professionalism of the staff to the knowledge of the doctors! I’ve had several procedures done at Bella Mia - a Hydrafacial by one of the Aesthetician’s (fabulous) to a few other procedures with Dr. Panchal (outstanding) - and was thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Bella Mia and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I’ve seen Dr. Panchal numerous times now. She is wonderful. She takes her time with you to understand what you want and are looking for, and she makes it happen. I am happy I found her and Bella Mia Medical. The staff is great as well. Very knowledgeable on the products and procedures. I look forward to my visits at the office. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal you are the best !!! You did an amazing job on my lips . It looks so natural. The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Omg I love love this office, Dr. Panchal has hands of a goddess!! She’s gentle, caring and so knowledgeable about what she’s doing. She gave me beautiful lips 👄, amazing nose and snatch jawbone 💕. So hard to find someone that actually know what they’re doing and I finally found her. Please do yourself a favor and let Dr. Panchal make you feel and look your best. She’s honest and will not give you what you don’t need. I was going to a plastic surgeon that didn’t know what he was doing to me that’s crazy. For now I found my magic wand… Dr. Panchal. Thank you 😊 so much. See you soon 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Omg I love love this office, Dr. Panchal has hands of a goddess!! She’s gentle, caring and so knowledgeable about what she’s doing. She gave me beautiful lips 👄, amazing nose and snatch jawbone 💕. So hard to find someone that actually know what they’re doing and I finally found her. Please do yourself a favor and let Dr. Panchal make you feel and look your best. She’s honest and will not give you what you don’t need. I was going to a plastic surgeon that didn’t know what he was doing to me that’s crazy. For now I found my magic wand… Dr. Panchal. Thank you 😊 so much. See you soon 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal you are the best !!! You did an amazing job on my lips . It looks so natural. The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Thank you so much Dr. Panchal. You did an amazing job on my filler. It looks so natural. Thanks to your expertise for doing this! The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

As a guy, I started to gain weight after I got married. Even though I jogged regularly and worked out at Orangetheory, it began to get really tough to loss the weight. After seven years of marriage and getting into my 40s, I was about 25 pounds heavier than when I got married in 2014. I reached out to Dr. Panchal about their weight loss program. I began working with Dr. Panchal this past summer. When I started the weight loss program, I weighed 209 lbs. At the end of the 40 day weight loss program, I weighed 179 lbs! I lost 30 pounds and weighed less than when I walked down the aisle! I've been off the diet for two months now and I've maintained that weight by one simple step Dr. Panchal forced me to do every day - weigh myself. If you are serious about losing weight, I highly recommend working with Dr. Panchal!! She's so wonderful. Tamlin Hall IG: @tamlinhall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I just recently had my 1st experience with injectables here and I’m so happy I chose Bella Mia! I’ve always wanted my lips to be just a touch bigger but I was so nervous to go & get them done. The whole staff helped ease my nerves throughout the entire process. Dr. Panchal continued to reassure me that she would make sure my new lips would look balanced to my face & not overdone. She explained the procedure to me & made me feel so comfortable during my experience! The procedure itself was virtually painless & quick. Once she showed me a mirror I was obsessed, she made my lips look perfect & I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! Thanks Dr. Panchal & Bella Mia staff so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Panchal is amazing- she was very helpful and upfront. My weight loss journey was a success and the program helped me lose 30+ pounds. Still on a journey but wouldn’t be here without the help of Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Every time I visit Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics it's a real pleasure. Doctor Panchal since day 1 made me feel like family plus they always offers me the best service. Very professional staff and the place is always super clean! They are also constantly getting new products , new lasers machines and offering discounts to new and old patients.I will definitely continue visiting because in my opinion they are #1 in Tampa Bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

My experience with Bella Mia Medical is always fantastic. I got filler in my lips and the shape is so beautiful and natural which I think is so important in an injector! I would never go anywhere else. Pina is amazing and so precise! I highly recommend this office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

I used their laser scar removal service, and my results look better than the before and after pics they show in some of their marketing materials. Juliana was very knowledgeable and took the time to follow up the following day to make sure I was using the right sun block and healing agent. The whole staff was always nice and cordial, and my wait time was never more than 5 minutes at most. 👍Better than advertised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I went in for weight loss and I was not disappointed. I currently lost about 60 pounds with Dr. Panchal who is very kind, understanding, and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

First time getting lip injections, she made me so comfortable and made sure I was fully comprehending the process. very detailed and made sure I was fully satisfied. The doctor checked up on me the next day to make sure everything was how I had hoped for. LOVE this place, if you want any injections go here. very reasonable pricing as well:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Strongest most effective lasers and highest quality equipment and products in the business. The only place to go for all aesthetic dreams to come true. Doctor Panchal is beyond professional. She is lovely, caring and has superior knowledge about what the best treatment plan is for YOU. She has wonderful staff to care for and treatment your needs. Her gift to the community is Bella Mia. The place you have been searching for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I had my lips done by Dr. Panchal and she is truly an artist. I had asymmetry in addition to lack of fullness that she masterfully evened out and plumped up to perfection. She is extremely focused and takes her time to make sure everything looks perfect as well as natural, fitting my face. Definitely the best spot around for all your aesthetic needs! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Panchal is wonderful! I recently had a BeautiFill procedure done to get rid of some unwanted fat around my abdomen and it went beautifully! I felt minimal pain during the procedure and was back at work a few days later. I highly recommend this to anyone with stubborn fat areas that wont go away with regular diet and exercise. It a GAME CHANGER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I had my lips done by Dr. Panchal and she is truly an artist. I had asymmetry in addition to lack of fullness that she masterfully evened out and plumped up to perfection. She is extremely focused and takes her time to make sure everything looks perfect as well as natural, fitting my face. Definitely the best spot around for all your aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am with my results! Dr. Panchal is amazing . She takes her time and knows her stuff. Thank you for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

There are no words. Bella Mia is hands down the best aesthetics/med spa I’ve ever been to. They really make you feel like family and they are so compassionate and professional at the same time. It is my one-stop shop for everything self care and cosmetics. I’ve struggled with acne so I get the hydrafacials and within a few sessions my skin was visibly clearer. I do Botox and fillers there and they do an amazing job. I’ve had friends tell me that my lip shape is so natural that it doesn’t even look like I have fillers because they place the filler so well with your natural shape. I’ve personally had most of my experiences here with Dr. Panchal and she has been so phenomenal each time. She makes me feel so welcomed. When I was getting my lips done the topical cream gets metabolized fast so I feel a lot of pain but she fought so hard to get the dental block that they have now so I can comfortably get fillers and it meant a lot to me. She also isn’t like other Doctors because she doesn’t just talk you into the most expensive option so they can make more money, she tells you honestly what she believes is the best option for you. 10/10 recommend Bella Mia for all of your needs. Flu out if you have to, I’ve had friends fly out just to see them. I’m literally never going anywhere else haha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for over a year and I’ve loved every experience ! From hydrofacials, to laser hair removal, to fillers, they do such an AMAZING job. Special shout out to Dr. Panchal and Juliana, I started out with them and they make ever experience so great that out of all places in Tampa and all giveaways etc, I’ll always come back to Bella Mia. Side note: I’ve had other cosmetic procedures elsewhere where they’ve used topical anesthetics and they never really work for me. I almost passed out from microneedling somewhere else! I love Bella Mia because Dr. Panchal uses a dental block to do lip fillers and I don’t feel a THING! I even have my boyfriend obsessed with self-care here! Best Med spa I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

Amazing service at Bella Mia! Third time here (flying in from MD each time!) for a series of Clear Lift and Erbium laser treatments and couldn’t be happier with the results and exceptional care that I receive from Dr. Panchal and her team of professionals. Dr. Panchal’s advice and personal involvement in helping me make the right choices to get the results I want in the most non-evasive manner (very important to me) is beyond compare - - and I’ve done my homework and compared! I have tried a number of other places in the DC-MD metro area over the years and I made the right choice coming to Tampa to see Dr. Panchal! Her services are the latest and rates very competitive. I love that she takes personal interest in me and her follow-up with my progress is beyond compare. Special shout out to Juliana who has helped me all three times (love the consistency) and Audrey for keeping me up to data on the specials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Panchal and her staff are absolutely amazing! Very kind and considerate and always treat my boyfriend and I like family. They do everything they can to make is comfortable and they always have the best deals in town. I recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Such a great experience very visit to Bella Mia! Dr. Panchal is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. Won’t trust my cosmetic needs with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Panchal. She listened to me and took all of my concerns into consideration as she artfully enhanced my look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Bella Mia. Dr. Panchal took the best care of me. She Took her time in explaining exactly what she's was using which is Jeuveau, ( better Thank Botox). She explained thoroughly the difference & then we discussed where it should go. She's helped me so much & didn't Try to oversell me on units like most places. She did exactly what I wanted & I saw results in 2 DAYS!! I'm solo happy with how it turned out. They definitely have me as a customer for life! I'll recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Beyond thrilled with the service and the RESULTS from the HcG diet plan she managed me on for the past 2 months. First the diet is really so doable--it can seem intimidating being on 500 calorie--not bad. Was actually very easy because of the plan Dr. Pina Panchal helped create specific to my personal medical needs (have a thyroid condition) and goals. She ran a full body comprehensive evaluation on me and helped me set realistic, healthy goals with a clear plan in place to make them happen. She walked me through the foods I could eat and gave me many examples to maximize eat meal so I was never hungry. Each day I would weight myself and text her weight as well as losses and gains. She would make adjustments based on how my body was reacting. She was extremely encouraging and I always felt I could ask a question and get an answer via text... so I never felt alone and she always got back to me. I lost over 23 pounds, have a ton of energy and love the way my clothes feel again! I believe the diet sort of kicked my metabolism into shape and also leveled out my thyroid levels which had been fluctuating the past 6 months prior to the diet. Back to a size 4 on the small side. Looking to do the diet again when Dr. Panchal says my body can do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I will be a lifelong customer! - I am 36 and was a little hesitant to try Botox. I made an appointment with Dr. Panchal. She took almost an hour answering all my questions with incredible patience. Her advice was to start small and go from there. I have been so happy with my experience. A month later I decided to try the laser hair removal. I had been anxious because my friends had told me how painful it can be. Bella Mia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First visit to Bella Mia and it was fabulous. Very comfortable, clean, and Dr Panchal was very professional and experienced. She took time to thoroughly explain the procedure I was about to undergo and put me at ease. Highly recommend this medical salon for others. I will continue to have all my procedures done here. First class!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

this place is unbelieavable. from the gorgeous decor, to the menu of options, to the doctors themselves! it is so nice to have an actual MD performing various treatments bc their expertise is so important to me. dr panchal's hands are so steady and accurate. she is super relatable and made me feel totally at ease. this place is a cosmetic wonderland!!!! go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2017

Best doctors and place ever! - I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.