Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Aesthetics Lab

Filter162 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

I had a great experience! Dr. Panchal did lip filler for me. She did a great job. Very kind, listened to what I was looking for, fully explains the types of fillers, assesses what type will give the desired results. I appreciate her attention to details. My lips came out great, the next day after treatment i had little to no swelling, minimal bruising. I am so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2022

Best Dr ever ! She is amazing !!!!!!! Dr Panchal 👌🏻♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

I had an awesome Medical Aesthetics doctor in Broward county for years that I trusted 100+%. Moving to Tampa area 9 months ago was a big research on who I could trust as I am a demanding patience. After several months I was lucky to find Dr.Pina Panchal at Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics, I could tell since my first visit that she is an amazing professional!. Her advice on every single aesthetic subject we talked made sense to me. She is a doctor I can trust on doing the "enough" treatment without overdoing it, I like the natural look. Needless to say she is a people's person, I talked to her like I knew her for a long time during my first visit! Dr. Panchal is a medical professional that I can rely on for every treatment I may need! And you will not be disappointed! So happy to have found her :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Panchal and the staff. Dr. Paschal is a true pro and I felt extremely comfortable in her hands, start to finish. Taylor and the rest of the staff was very courteous and informative as well. Would 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Such an amazing experience with Dr. Pina Panchal as a first time lip filler patient! She was able to understand and deliver exactly what I was looking for and made sure I was aware of everything she was doing through the entire process. I am absolutely in love with my new lips and cant thank her and her staff enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Wow doctor panchal is not only super sweet she is perfection at its finest !! My lips look gorgeous and I cannot wait for them to heal ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Bella Mia Medical is the best! I’m so grateful to have found them. Everyone is so professional & do an incredible job with all the services. They take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to my monthly hydra facials.. My skin has never looked so good! Highly recommend if you are looking for the best in procedures & Hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

I had a skin care consultation with Taylor. She was so helpful with answering all my questions and making sure each product was catered for my skin type specifically. She took the time to explain each step so that I can understand what it is doing for my skin. You can tell she’s very passionate about aesthetics and genuinely cares. My skin has significantly improved since using the new products. Love Bella Mia! Sincerely, Amy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2022

Dr. Panchal and her staff were absolutely amazing. She took the time to answer all of my questions. She is so profoundly professional with the way she explains each step of the process. I was very impressed with her and her entire staff. When you walk through the doors you immediately feel welcomed. This place is a must! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Tawny is AMAZING! My skin looks great. She listened to my skincare concerns and went above and beyond even staying late for my treatment on a Friday evening. She set me up with products for my skin type without pressuring me into getting them. I could not be more thankful. Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Tawny is AMAZING! My skin looks great. She listened to my skincare concerns and went above and beyond even staying late for my treatment on a Friday evening. She set me up with products for my skin type without pressuring me into getting them. I could not be more thankful. Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr. Panchal was great and very patient. She explained the whole process of getting fillers and what to expect afterwards. The girls there are very knowledgeable about the products sold. I highly recommend Bella Mia Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

I am literally amazed how great my lips turned out thanks to the best DR PANCHAL! My mouth/lips were ripped apart due to my sisters dog at one time so my lips have not looked “proper” or correct since then. She has evened them out and they look wonderful… I can’t thank her enough. I will say I was scared to let anyone even touch them, she made me feel comfortable enough to trust her. The minute I was able to see them I was dumbfounded! Just amazing. Thank you so much… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

Obsessed is an understatement! Love visiting Bella Mia Medical when I’m in town! Everyone who works there is so kind and cool. Dr. Panchal is super informative and so attentive to your skincare needs! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

My first time ever doing fillers and they did an amazing job. Dr Panchal is a great listener and really does a detailed job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

What an amazing experience, Staff and Doctor made me feel super comfortable super friendly and explained everything thoroughly before we began the procedure I felt super comfortable and I am extremely happy with my results so happy that I made an appointment next week for cheek fillers. I definitely recommend Bella Mia medical!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I absolutely loved my first experience with Dr. Panchal and her associates. I felt so welcome as soon as I came through the doors. All my questions and concerns were addressed, as this was my first time getting Botox and filler. She was so knowledgeable. Explained the process the whole way through. I am IN LOVE with my lips, my Botox looks phenomenal !! My girlfriends and I absolutely love this place. I would HIGHLY recommend Bella Mia! 10 out of 10 experience. I wish I could give more stars !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Dr. Paschal is an excellent Doctor. She listens to you, offers her input and gives you exactly what you want. She did a wonderful job on my fillers and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Dr. Paschal is an excellent Doctor. She listens to you, offers her input and gives you exactly what you want. She did a wonderful job on my fillers and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Panchal is amazing! She is kind, thorough, patient, provides thorough explanations of your options and each procedure, and is a perfectionist. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Had a great experience at Bella Mia. Taylor did my hydrafacial and it was a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable in the immaculate treatment room. I’ve been having an issue with maskne and was recommended some products that have been working very well on my skin. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Juliana was extremely nice and professional ! I got a Hydrofacial for the first time Very knowledgeable and informative HIGHLY RECOMMENDED A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Had a great experience at Bella Mia. Taylor did my hydrafacial and it was a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable in the immaculate treatment room. I’ve been having an issue with maskne and was recommended some products that have been working very well on my skin. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Juliana was extremely nice and professional ! I got a Hydrofacial for the first time Very knowledgeable and informative HIGHLY RECOMMENDED A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

My esthetician, Taylor, rejuvenates my skin with hydra facials & it feels and looks amazing after spending time with her. Looking forward to many more in 2022! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Bella mia is very professional, I would recommend it to everyone I know. Juliana did my laser treatments; she was super informative and gentle, every session with her was amazing. Dr. Panchal is the best, she explained to me everything in detail of what the session would be like, super informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Tawny @ Bella Mia was very professional. She understood what I asked of her and her service was exactly what I needed! The experience was very personable and I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was a “newbee” to the Med-Spa experience and Bella Mia exceeded all expectations! From the professionalism of the staff to the knowledge of the doctors! I’ve had several procedures done at Bella Mia - a Hydrafacial by one of the Aesthetician’s (fabulous) to a few other procedures with Dr. Panchal (outstanding) - and was thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Bella Mia and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I’ve seen Dr. Panchal numerous times now. She is wonderful. She takes her time with you to understand what you want and are looking for, and she makes it happen. I am happy I found her and Bella Mia Medical. The staff is great as well. Very knowledgeable on the products and procedures. I look forward to my visits at the office. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

I have never been about personal care! I literally started to this process a year ago. In reviewing other esthetic medical groups. Bella mía provided a professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. I have had the pleasure to be pampered and reassured by Juliana Pons. The best esthetician an laser tech I have found to date. Juliana is detailed, caring and engaging. She has empowered me to use creams, laser and tips for a smooth, clean and less aging skin. The before and after are astonishing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

I have never been about personal care! I literally started to this process a year ago. In reviewing other esthetic medical groups. Bella mía provided a professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. I have had the pleasure to be pampered and reassured by Juliana Pons. The best esthetician an laser tech I have found to date. Juliana is detailed, caring and engaging. She has empowered me to use creams, laser and tips for a smooth, clean and less aging skin. The before and after are astonishing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal you are the best !!! You did an amazing job on my lips . It looks so natural. The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Omg I love love this office, Dr. Panchal has hands of a goddess!! She’s gentle, caring and so knowledgeable about what she’s doing. She gave me beautiful lips 👄, amazing nose and snatch jawbone 💕. So hard to find someone that actually know what they’re doing and I finally found her. Please do yourself a favor and let Dr. Panchal make you feel and look your best. She’s honest and will not give you what you don’t need. I was going to a plastic surgeon that didn’t know what he was doing to me that’s crazy. For now I found my magic wand… Dr. Panchal. Thank you 😊 so much. See you soon 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Omg I love love this office, Dr. Panchal has hands of a goddess!! She’s gentle, caring and so knowledgeable about what she’s doing. She gave me beautiful lips 👄, amazing nose and snatch jawbone 💕. So hard to find someone that actually know what they’re doing and I finally found her. Please do yourself a favor and let Dr. Panchal make you feel and look your best. She’s honest and will not give you what you don’t need. I was going to a plastic surgeon that didn’t know what he was doing to me that’s crazy. For now I found my magic wand… Dr. Panchal. Thank you 😊 so much. See you soon 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal you are the best !!! You did an amazing job on my lips . It looks so natural. The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Thank you so much Dr. Panchal. You did an amazing job on my filler. It looks so natural. Thanks to your expertise for doing this! The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

As a guy, I started to gain weight after I got married. Even though I jogged regularly and worked out at Orangetheory, it began to get really tough to loss the weight. After seven years of marriage and getting into my 40s, I was about 25 pounds heavier than when I got married in 2014. I reached out to Dr. Panchal about their weight loss program. I began working with Dr. Panchal this past summer. When I started the weight loss program, I weighed 209 lbs. At the end of the 40 day weight loss program, I weighed 179 lbs! I lost 30 pounds and weighed less than when I walked down the aisle! I've been off the diet for two months now and I've maintained that weight by one simple step Dr. Panchal forced me to do every day - weigh myself. If you are serious about losing weight, I highly recommend working with Dr. Panchal!! She's so wonderful. Tamlin Hall IG: @tamlinhall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I just recently had my 1st experience with injectables here and I’m so happy I chose Bella Mia! I’ve always wanted my lips to be just a touch bigger but I was so nervous to go & get them done. The whole staff helped ease my nerves throughout the entire process. Dr. Panchal continued to reassure me that she would make sure my new lips would look balanced to my face & not overdone. She explained the procedure to me & made me feel so comfortable during my experience! The procedure itself was virtually painless & quick. Once she showed me a mirror I was obsessed, she made my lips look perfect & I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! Thanks Dr. Panchal & Bella Mia staff so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Panchal is amazing- she was very helpful and upfront. My weight loss journey was a success and the program helped me lose 30+ pounds. Still on a journey but wouldn’t be here without the help of Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Every time I visit Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics it's a real pleasure. Doctor Panchal since day 1 made me feel like family plus they always offers me the best service. Very professional staff and the place is always super clean! They are also constantly getting new products , new lasers machines and offering discounts to new and old patients.I will definitely continue visiting because in my opinion they are #1 in Tampa Bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

My experience with Bella Mia Medical is always fantastic. I got filler in my lips and the shape is so beautiful and natural which I think is so important in an injector! I would never go anywhere else. Pina is amazing and so precise! I highly recommend this office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

I used their laser scar removal service, and my results look better than the before and after pics they show in some of their marketing materials. Juliana was very knowledgeable and took the time to follow up the following day to make sure I was using the right sun block and healing agent. The whole staff was always nice and cordial, and my wait time was never more than 5 minutes at most. 👍Better than advertised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I went in for weight loss and I was not disappointed. I currently lost about 60 pounds with Dr. Panchal who is very kind, understanding, and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

First time getting lip injections, she made me so comfortable and made sure I was fully comprehending the process. very detailed and made sure I was fully satisfied. The doctor checked up on me the next day to make sure everything was how I had hoped for. LOVE this place, if you want any injections go here. very reasonable pricing as well:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Strongest most effective lasers and highest quality equipment and products in the business. The only place to go for all aesthetic dreams to come true. Doctor Panchal is beyond professional. She is lovely, caring and has superior knowledge about what the best treatment plan is for YOU. She has wonderful staff to care for and treatment your needs. Her gift to the community is Bella Mia. The place you have been searching for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I had my lips done by Dr. Panchal and she is truly an artist. I had asymmetry in addition to lack of fullness that she masterfully evened out and plumped up to perfection. She is extremely focused and takes her time to make sure everything looks perfect as well as natural, fitting my face. Definitely the best spot around for all your aesthetic needs! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Panchal is wonderful! I recently had a BeautiFill procedure done to get rid of some unwanted fat around my abdomen and it went beautifully! I felt minimal pain during the procedure and was back at work a few days later. I highly recommend this to anyone with stubborn fat areas that wont go away with regular diet and exercise. It a GAME CHANGER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I had my lips done by Dr. Panchal and she is truly an artist. I had asymmetry in addition to lack of fullness that she masterfully evened out and plumped up to perfection. She is extremely focused and takes her time to make sure everything looks perfect as well as natural, fitting my face. Definitely the best spot around for all your aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am with my results! Dr. Panchal is amazing . She takes her time and knows her stuff. Thank you for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

There are no words. Bella Mia is hands down the best aesthetics/med spa I’ve ever been to. They really make you feel like family and they are so compassionate and professional at the same time. It is my one-stop shop for everything self care and cosmetics. I’ve struggled with acne so I get the hydrafacials and within a few sessions my skin was visibly clearer. I do Botox and fillers there and they do an amazing job. I’ve had friends tell me that my lip shape is so natural that it doesn’t even look like I have fillers because they place the filler so well with your natural shape. I’ve personally had most of my experiences here with Dr. Panchal and she has been so phenomenal each time. She makes me feel so welcomed. When I was getting my lips done the topical cream gets metabolized fast so I feel a lot of pain but she fought so hard to get the dental block that they have now so I can comfortably get fillers and it meant a lot to me. She also isn’t like other Doctors because she doesn’t just talk you into the most expensive option so they can make more money, she tells you honestly what she believes is the best option for you. 10/10 recommend Bella Mia for all of your needs. Flu out if you have to, I’ve had friends fly out just to see them. I’m literally never going anywhere else haha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for over a year and I’ve loved every experience ! From hydrofacials, to laser hair removal, to fillers, they do such an AMAZING job. Special shout out to Dr. Panchal and Juliana, I started out with them and they make ever experience so great that out of all places in Tampa and all giveaways etc, I’ll always come back to Bella Mia. Side note: I’ve had other cosmetic procedures elsewhere where they’ve used topical anesthetics and they never really work for me. I almost passed out from microneedling somewhere else! I love Bella Mia because Dr. Panchal uses a dental block to do lip fillers and I don’t feel a THING! I even have my boyfriend obsessed with self-care here! Best Med spa I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Amazing Doctors and staff... My daughter recommended Bella Mia and at first I was a bit skeptical as it is an hour drive for me, but I’m so glad I gave them a try. I was pleasantly surprise after just two visits. I had Botox treatment, fillers and a facial laser treatment and wow!!! What a difference. I’ve gotten so many compliments already. My husband told me I look ten years younger. The entire staff at Bella mia medical is very knowledgeable, personable, and truly raises the bar of professionalism compared to any spa or plastic surgeons I’ve been to in the past. Thank you Bella Mia 🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

Amazing service at Bella Mia! Third time here (flying in from MD each time!) for a series of Clear Lift and Erbium laser treatments and couldn’t be happier with the results and exceptional care that I receive from Dr. Panchal and her team of professionals. Dr. Panchal’s advice and personal involvement in helping me make the right choices to get the results I want in the most non-evasive manner (very important to me) is beyond compare - - and I’ve done my homework and compared! I have tried a number of other places in the DC-MD metro area over the years and I made the right choice coming to Tampa to see Dr. Panchal! Her services are the latest and rates very competitive. I love that she takes personal interest in me and her follow-up with my progress is beyond compare. Special shout out to Juliana who has helped me all three times (love the consistency) and Audrey for keeping me up to data on the specials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) The best clinic in the entire nation I loved the result and the girls are the best as well as the doctor I recommend it to everyone, they are the best Thank you my beautiful medical for your service 👄👄 (Original) La mejor clínica de toda la nación me encanto el resultado y las muchachas son las mejores al igual que la doctora se lo recomiendo a todos son los mejores Gracias bella mía medical por su servicio 👄👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

La mejor clínica de toda la nación me encanto el resultado y las muchachas son las mejores al igual que la doctora se lo recomiendo a todos son los mejores Gracias bella mía medical por su servicio 👄👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Everything from the front office staff to the Ambiance of the establishment to the professional , informative, and comfort in the treatment I received was fabulous I will definitely incorporate this into my lifestyle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I moved to Tampa recently and was overdue for a Med spa treatment. They got me in within a day! Brand new location. Extremely clean. Very knowledgeable. Explained products well. Got me in and out quickly. I’ll definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I have done my lips a few different places and have always had an issue with the way they looked. I finally got them dissolved and reinjected here and I couldn’t be happier. There was minimal pain barely any swelling after, pricing is fair and told to you up front. I had an AMAZING experience and will be back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

i'm so happy with my results,they're so professional and quality ! estoy feliz con mis pómulos ! thanks bella mia medical ❤️🙏🏻😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

(Translated by Google) I love this place! Professional staff, excellent service and work. (Original) Me encanta este lugar! Personal profesional, excelente servicio y trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Everyone has always been so welcoming here! I’ve been a patient for 2-3 years now. The doctors never try to push me into procedures I didn’t ask for and listen to exactly what I want to accomplish. Nothing is ever overdone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2020

2 years I've know this place and these are the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

This place treat me so well I have no words to explain on how well they treated me. I had gotten a lip filler that went wrong at another place , and when I called Bella Mia to help me get the filler dissolved even though they were booked that day they gave me a spot just to help me put because I was very depressed about my filler results. I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants to get any service done with them:) and I am definitely coming back on getting my new lip filler with bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

My results are wonderful after the laser treatments. I would recommend their services for facial rejuvenation. The doctors are friendly and helpful and staff too. Will return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Panchal and her staff are absolutely amazing! Very kind and considerate and always treat my boyfriend and I like family. They do everything they can to make is comfortable and they always have the best deals in town. I recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Amazing Staff!!!! I have used many of their services and they go above and beyond! Awesome results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for the past year. They have always been very professional and I am very happy with the results and highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Such a great experience very visit to Bella Mia! Dr. Panchal is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. Won’t trust my cosmetic needs with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Happy I decided to go to Mia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Beautiful Spa, very clean, and the staff is very knowledgeable. I recommend this place to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Second time coming here . Lips were done perfect and did my Botox perfect too ! :) ladies are great here ! Super nice , will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Panchal. She listened to me and took all of my concerns into consideration as she artfully enhanced my look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is truly a difference maker! I went to 3 different laser hair removal spas from North Tampa to South Tampa, and Bella Mia was the only one to get the job done. They are punctual, won’t have you waiting in the lobby, they are kind, respectful, clean, positive, knowledgeable, have the best prices and share coupons when available. They have the most up to date technology and equipment (I researched) and they actually care about you and your results. Had I known how good they were, it would’ve saved me $1000’s 🤦🏽‍♂️ You now have the information to save both time and money. Bella Mia is not just better, they’re in another class. I’m a real customer ‘John Rutledge’ and I vouch for Bella Mia unequivocally... 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love this place. The ladies are amazing here. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Mia Dr A is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I couldn’t think of anywhere else for my routine fillers. The staff is always welcoming, not in a fake doctor way either, they’re women I can compare myself to. They also text me regularly to make sure I’m still happy with my results, very professional. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I have used Bella Mia for several things: intimate health, aesthetics, as well as medical needs. Working with both doctors and their team has been a wonderful experience and the results speak for themselves. I recommend Bella Mia to my friends, family, and clients. If you are thinking about seeking help in any of these areas this is the place to go for excellent care and knowledgeable skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I went to Bella Mia for laser hair removal after reading their reviews on Yelp and I'm so glad I did. The doctors and technicians are so nice and really know what they're doing. I had previously gone to another place and bought 5 sessions of laser hair removal. After 5 sessions, I still had a significant amount of hair so I wanted to be sure that I picked the right place this time around. I bought a package of 6 plus a touch up. Every treatment they would adjust the laser based on how I did the previous time and they would always text me the next day to see how I was doing. The laser itself was great too. It was not painful, it has a cooling sensation to the laser which really helps! The other place I went had a machine that felt like a rubber band was being snapped to my skin - it was very painful. I've had all 6 treatments, plus my touch up and there's a significant difference. I hardly have any hair left, almost none at all! Very happy with the results. I'm so glad I went to Bella Mia and I would definitely go there for other services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Bella Mia. Dr. Panchal took the best care of me. She Took her time in explaining exactly what she's was using which is Jeuveau, ( better Thank Botox). She explained thoroughly the difference & then we discussed where it should go. She's helped me so much & didn't Try to oversell me on units like most places. She did exactly what I wanted & I saw results in 2 DAYS!! I'm solo happy with how it turned out. They definitely have me as a customer for life! I'll recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

This was one of the beat decisions I have made yet. Insecurities drain you and after being taken care of by Bella Mia I have gained confidence beyond measure. No pain and the only result that should happen, NO hair. Every visit I feel that much more welcomed. I recommend time after time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I highly recommend Bella Mia! They are fantastic group of ladies, that care about you and your skin. I went in for micro-needling, Juliana took care of me and made this process smooth and painless. She was patient, answered all of my questions and made amazing conversation. I will be returning! Thank you Bella Mia, my skin looks fabulous 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I recently moved to Tampa and heard about Bella Mia. I felt instantly comfortable, they are not only professional but honest and welcoming, I will def be returning for more services and referring friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Beyond thrilled with the service and the RESULTS from the HcG diet plan she managed me on for the past 2 months. First the diet is really so doable--it can seem intimidating being on 500 calorie--not bad. Was actually very easy because of the plan Dr. Pina Panchal helped create specific to my personal medical needs (have a thyroid condition) and goals. She ran a full body comprehensive evaluation on me and helped me set realistic, healthy goals with a clear plan in place to make them happen. She walked me through the foods I could eat and gave me many examples to maximize eat meal so I was never hungry. Each day I would weight myself and text her weight as well as losses and gains. She would make adjustments based on how my body was reacting. She was extremely encouraging and I always felt I could ask a question and get an answer via text... so I never felt alone and she always got back to me. I lost over 23 pounds, have a ton of energy and love the way my clothes feel again! I believe the diet sort of kicked my metabolism into shape and also leveled out my thyroid levels which had been fluctuating the past 6 months prior to the diet. Back to a size 4 on the small side. Looking to do the diet again when Dr. Panchal says my body can do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great experience ! The physicians were very friendly and intelligent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great!  I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I will be a lifelong customer! - I am 36 and was a little hesitant to try Botox. I made an appointment with Dr. Panchal. She took almost an hour answering all my questions with incredible patience. Her advice was to start small and go from there. I have been so happy with my experience. A month later I decided to try the laser hair removal. I had been anxious because my friends had told me how painful it can be. Bella Mia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Highly Recommend Laser Hair Removal Services - I was a bit apprehensive to try laser hair removal because I'm a bit of a wimp when it comes to pain but I'm so glad that I came to Bella Mia. After growing a beard that rivaled the Bounty man during my second pregnancy, I decided I needed to at least try laser. I figured the only thing I had to lose was hair, right? I came to Bella Mia on the recommendation of a friend who sees them for Botox... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful office, excellent treatment - Beautiful office, very professional. The treatments were performed with skill, safety, and comfort. Both doctors are extremely professional, skilled, and very friendly. I've always had great experiences there. Prices are also very affordable, and their treatment options are vast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Phenomenal results - Love the services that they offer with convenient location and flexibility of hours in the schedule. I am thrilled with my results and continue to go!!!! I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics and Laser Institute!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Everything was properly explained, and the service was excellent. Very comfortable environment and soothing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I recommend this to all the ladies who want a little fix here and there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

The doctor (doctor!!) took her time to explain the procedure and her suggestions. She then was very cautious and patient as she injected the filler. She stopped often to review her work. I am very pleased and will give her information to my friends who want to "refresh" their looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent services! The doctors explained everything and I felt very comfortable. I'm really happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Bella Mia Medical. The service was excellent! The doctors were very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I've been to other aesthetics and I have to say that it makes a huge difference having a doctor offering the services. I will definitely be going back for more treatments at Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent doctors and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I found Bella Mia to have a very professional staff who care about providing top quality service to each patient. The office was spotless and appealing. I would certainly recommend their services for weight loss, Botox and for other facial procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent service. Staff very friendly. Office is very modern, clean and comfy. Will defenetely recommend to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

My experience at Bella Mia's has been amazing! From how easy it is to book appointments, to the professionalism of the staff and the follow up after each appointment, all of it is top notch! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking aesthetic work and advice from doctors themselves instead of untrained, inexperienced staff! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First visit to Bella Mia and it was fabulous. Very comfortable, clean, and Dr Panchal was very professional and experienced. She took time to thoroughly explain the procedure I was about to undergo and put me at ease. Highly recommend this medical salon for others. I will continue to have all my procedures done here. First class!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Doctors are completing procedures. Not techs or nurses. This is what made me most comfortable. I am very happy with the results of my porcedures and I will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

this place is unbelieavable. from the gorgeous decor, to the menu of options, to the doctors themselves! it is so nice to have an actual MD performing various treatments bc their expertise is so important to me. dr panchal's hands are so steady and accurate. she is super relatable and made me feel totally at ease. this place is a cosmetic wonderland!!!! go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First filler experience (belotero under the eyes), almost fainted but these ladies took good care of me. I'll be coming here for everything else I want done. Sweet, friendly and caring staff plus I love how the filler gave me that natural freshness I was looking for! I've been to several consultations searching for the right place that offered aesthetics services. This one was just the best choice indeed! I had an awesome experience! Thanks for your professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2017

Best doctors and place ever! - I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2017

Love it! I'll be coming here for everything else I want done! - First filler experience (belotero under the eyes), almost fainted but these ladies took good care of me. I'll be coming here for everything else I want done. Sweet, friendly and caring staff plus I love how the filler gave me that natural freshness I was looking for! I've been to several consultations searching for the right place that offered aesthetics services. This one was just the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won’t work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.