Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tampa, FL MD Dr. Pina Panchal Skin Services

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2024

I had a hydro facial by Sarah. My skin immediately looked and felt much healthier. It was also extremely relaxing. I enjoyed it so much, I signed up for the VIP program to come back every month. She also helped me pick out some medical grade skincare products to continue maintaining at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Amazing experience and will be back soon. Julie was so informative and patient with all of my questions. Dr Pina has such a gentle hand 100 percent recommend for injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Had a hydra facial with Taylor and she is amazing! She was quick and efficient and made me feel very relaxed. Great atmosphere. My skin is glowing and fresh. I will definitely be booking more facials with her. She’s the facial fairy of south Tampa 🧚‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

The Aesthetics Lab is a standout when it comes to Med spas! I can truly say my skin was glowing after receiving a Hydrafacial. I wholeheartedly recommend ALab to anyone for their remarkable service. Special shout out to their kind and knowledgeable medical estheticians who exude professionalism and are always sure to recommend great products that’ll keep my skin looking great between visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2023

Wow! If you want great service and staff members that go above and beyond like Cynthia, then The Aesthetic Labs is the place to be. The Facials,Botox and Peptide/Semaglutide service is premium. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2023

Absolutely loved this place! Wonderful and relaxing facial by Tawny. She was professional, gave me great recommendations, and was so sweet! My face was glowing afterwards. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2023

Aesthetics Lab is the place to go to for all your self care needs! The perfect gift to treat yourself, or for a friend, and trust me you will not regret it. If you want to leave looking like a glowing goddess and have the best experience for a facial, I highly recommend booking with Sarah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

The Aesthetics Lab is the best! Dr. Panchal is a wonderful injector with a very gentle hand, Tawny gives amazing facials, and everyone else at the clinic is always incredibly nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

The Hydro facial has my skin looking better than ever. Definitely recommend going and asking for Tawny. She was great and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Hydra facials for men are not to be missed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

I will never use anyone else for all my skincare needs! Some of the best facials I’ve ever had, and Dr. Panchal is absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend for any and all aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Dr.Panchal and her very knowledgeable and caring staff are amazing. A welcoming yet professional atmosphere. I felt well taken care of with any and all questions always answered and had fabulous results! Fillers, lasers and peels all worth it. I would recommend The Aesthetics Lab to anyone wanting to turn back the clock a little and feel beautiful again! Liz H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Aesthetics Lab! Juliana is my GO-TO esthetician. She is very knowledgeable and detailed about every product and service she provides. Aside from my routine facials, she is currently doing my laser hair removal and always makes sure I feel comfortable; which can be a challenge when you have all your lady parts out and exposed! Lol. Dr.Panchal is one of the sweetest doctors you could meet. She is very sincere and takes her time with you. She has very gentle hands and I love her injecting technique. She is a true expert at her craft. Iv'e never loved my lips more and will continue to get my pout done by Panchel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Had the best hydrafacial from Julianna! She made me feel So relaxed and the outcome of the facial had me so amazed! Love it there ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

I have visited numerous medical spas in the past, but only a few have left an impression as profound as The Aesthetic Lab. From the moment you step foot into their establishment, you receive first-class experience. Their commitment to customer service is evident from their welcoming and attentive staff to the pristine cleanliness of their spa. During my recent visit, I opted for the HydraFacial treatment, and I must say, it was an incredibly relaxing experience. Prior to the treatment, my skin looked dull and felt dehydrated. After the treatment, my skin felt exfoliated, clean and hydrated. The HydraFacial treatment left me with a glowing complexion that I had not seen in a while. The Aesthetic Lab is a haven of relaxation and comfort. I felt pampered and cared for throughout my visit. I wholeheartedly recommend The Aesthetic Lab. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2023

Had my first ever Hydrafacial with Taylor and it was amazing! She took the time to explain each step and answer all of my questions. Will definitely be using the Aesthetics lab for all my medspa needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

Love love love! Highly recommend for fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2023

Absolutely love The Aesthetics Lab!!! I’ve done laser hair removal, fillers, and Juvederm. They treat minority skin for laser hair removal and it’s practically painless. I love the way they follow up with you after your visits to make sure everything went well. I absolutely love Dr. Panchal - she’s precise and she knows what she’s doing!! My RBF -gone!! 😃 The front office staff remembers me every time I come and that makes a difference. Especially Tawny she’s always pleasant and her work ethic towards my treatments shows she definitely cares. You definitely won’t be disappointed if you choose this Med Spa❤️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2023

2023 - back again for my lip filler and loving the results! I’ve had the hybrid laser and also go for monthly facials and have noticed a huge difference in my skin by being consistent and using the skin care products that the team recommends. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

I’ve been going to the Aesthetics Lab for a little over a year now and have never left disappointed! I’ve had facials/dermaplaning done by each of the girls and they are all amazing. They are so knowledgeable about what treatments are best based on my skin goals. I buy all my products from there as well and they have never steered me wrong! I’ve also had laser resurfacing and chemical peels done by Tawny. If you aren’t part of the VIP program I highly suggest it as it keeps you consistent with getting your facials and the discounts that come with it are such a great perk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Updating review for 2023 to share: I am SOOOO happy I found The Aesthetics Lab! I visit with Dr Panchal and staff regularly and am always more than pleased with treatments, procedure, & service! Aesthetics Lab is top notch!!! I am SOO happy I found this place!! The staff is super professional, courteous and very knowledgeable of treatments and products. When purchasing products, a kind staff member walked me through the various products to find out what was the right fit for ME. Also, I did not feel pressured to buy anything, which I really liked. I have been following the face cleansing routine including "Skin Better's exfoliating pads & Trio rebalancing moisture treatment & ZO Obagi Vitamin C Self-Activating serum. SOO happy with the results and can see the difference in texture and smoothness of my skin. Dr. Panchal is nothing short of AMAZING! So kind, knowledgeable and really takes the time to figure out what treatment plan works best for me. Very trusting environment, I did not feel up-sold or pressured into additional treatments, just focused on what worked best for me. Most importantly, the results are amazing! When doing fillers, I really wanted a natural look and Dr. Panchal achieved it with flying colors. So very happy I found this gem of a practice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

I’ve had IPL treatments from the amazing techs as well as facials, erbium resurfacing and co2 resurfacing, I was extremely pleased with every treatment! I’ve had filler and neurotoxin placed by Dr. Panchal, she is extremely personable, skillful and always takes the time to answer my questions and explain everything. I would highly recommend the A lab!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2023

The staff at The Aesthetics Lab is as friendly as they are skilled! Dr. Panchal customizes each treatment and procedure according to the needs of her patients. This is extremely rare in the Aesthetic world. The Hydrafacial is exceptional, and they are all extremely skilled when it comes to injections. I would highly encourage anyone reading this to go to The Aesthetics Lab for any self-love treatments. They are the best! Love you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2022

Dr. Panchal and her team are amazing! From scheduling , identifying the right skin care products, putting together a treatment plan, to post-procedure care- the team at The Aesthetics Lab has it covered. Over the last few months, I have had a laser procedure, fillers, and Botox done by Dr. Panchal , and the results are even more than I could have hoped for! In the time I have been coming to the Aesthetics Lab I can say that Dr. Panchal truly listens to her patients. Her work is so natural and she ensures that whatever she does is the right solution for each individual person. My results are noticeable but not overdone, I am so happy with everything! Taylor was super helpful and customized a skin care routine that will help maintain the results and keep my skin clear and healthy. Dr. Panchal is easy to get in touch with and she or someone from her team follows-up immediately after any procedure. Having worked in healthcare for over 25 years, I can say I wish more providers offered this level of care and service. On top of that Dr. Panchal delivers amazing results! I would highly recommend The Aesthetics Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

I met with Dr. Panchal for a lip filler consult and she gave me honest advice and was upfront about the pricing and procedure plan. I also met with Taylor for my first ever HydraFacial. I was a little nervous but felt very comfortable with her and it was overall a really incredible, calming and luxurious experience. The next week few weeks after my HydraFacial I'd truly never seen my skin look and feel better. I have acne prone skin and did have some purging but it was very slight and afterwards my skin was clear for a few weeks. I went back later to purchase Colorescience products Taylor recommended and am so glad I did because I am continuing to see improvements at home. HydraFacial is a pretty penny, but worth it for the experience and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

I have been going to aesthetics lab for over a year and wouldn’t go anywhere else! The entire team is so knowledgeable, professional, welcoming and amazing 🤩 my skin has never looked better and I go every month to get my hydra facials! Definitely a game changer and I would give them more than 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

I met with Dr. Panchal for a lip filler consult and she gave me honest advice and was upfront about the pricing and procedure plan. I also met with Taylor for my first ever HydraFacial. I was a little nervous but felt very comfortable with her and it was overall a really incredible, calming and luxurious experience. The next week few weeks after my HydraFacial I'd truly never seen my skin look and feel better. I have acne prone skin and did have some purging but it was very slight and afterwards my skin was clear for a few weeks. I went back later to purchase Colorescience products Taylor recommended and am so glad I did because I am continuing to see improvements at home. HydraFacial is a pretty penny, but worth it for the experience and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

I had a great experience! Dr. Panchal did lip filler for me. She did a great job. Very kind, listened to what I was looking for, fully explains the types of fillers, assesses what type will give the desired results. I appreciate her attention to details. My lips came out great, the next day after treatment i had little to no swelling, minimal bruising. I am so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr. Panchal was great and very patient. She explained the whole process of getting fillers and what to expect afterwards. The girls there are very knowledgeable about the products sold. I highly recommend Bella Mia Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

My first time ever doing fillers and they did an amazing job. Dr Panchal is a great listener and really does a detailed job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was a “newbee” to the Med-Spa experience and Bella Mia exceeded all expectations! From the professionalism of the staff to the knowledge of the doctors! I’ve had several procedures done at Bella Mia - a Hydrafacial by one of the Aesthetician’s (fabulous) to a few other procedures with Dr. Panchal (outstanding) - and was thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Bella Mia and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I just recently had my 1st experience with injectables here and I’m so happy I chose Bella Mia! I’ve always wanted my lips to be just a touch bigger but I was so nervous to go & get them done. The whole staff helped ease my nerves throughout the entire process. Dr. Panchal continued to reassure me that she would make sure my new lips would look balanced to my face & not overdone. She explained the procedure to me & made me feel so comfortable during my experience! The procedure itself was virtually painless & quick. Once she showed me a mirror I was obsessed, she made my lips look perfect & I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! Thanks Dr. Panchal & Bella Mia staff so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Every time I visit Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics it's a real pleasure. Doctor Panchal since day 1 made me feel like family plus they always offers me the best service. Very professional staff and the place is always super clean! They are also constantly getting new products , new lasers machines and offering discounts to new and old patients.I will definitely continue visiting because in my opinion they are #1 in Tampa Bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

My experience with Bella Mia Medical is always fantastic. I got filler in my lips and the shape is so beautiful and natural which I think is so important in an injector! I would never go anywhere else. Pina is amazing and so precise! I highly recommend this office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

First time getting lip injections, she made me so comfortable and made sure I was fully comprehending the process. very detailed and made sure I was fully satisfied. The doctor checked up on me the next day to make sure everything was how I had hoped for. LOVE this place, if you want any injections go here. very reasonable pricing as well:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

There are no words. Bella Mia is hands down the best aesthetics/med spa I’ve ever been to. They really make you feel like family and they are so compassionate and professional at the same time. It is my one-stop shop for everything self care and cosmetics. I’ve struggled with acne so I get the hydrafacials and within a few sessions my skin was visibly clearer. I do Botox and fillers there and they do an amazing job. I’ve had friends tell me that my lip shape is so natural that it doesn’t even look like I have fillers because they place the filler so well with your natural shape. I’ve personally had most of my experiences here with Dr. Panchal and she has been so phenomenal each time. She makes me feel so welcomed. When I was getting my lips done the topical cream gets metabolized fast so I feel a lot of pain but she fought so hard to get the dental block that they have now so I can comfortably get fillers and it meant a lot to me. She also isn’t like other Doctors because she doesn’t just talk you into the most expensive option so they can make more money, she tells you honestly what she believes is the best option for you. 10/10 recommend Bella Mia for all of your needs. Flu out if you have to, I’ve had friends fly out just to see them. I’m literally never going anywhere else haha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for over a year and I’ve loved every experience ! From hydrofacials, to laser hair removal, to fillers, they do such an AMAZING job. Special shout out to Dr. Panchal and Juliana, I started out with them and they make ever experience so great that out of all places in Tampa and all giveaways etc, I’ll always come back to Bella Mia. Side note: I’ve had other cosmetic procedures elsewhere where they’ve used topical anesthetics and they never really work for me. I almost passed out from microneedling somewhere else! I love Bella Mia because Dr. Panchal uses a dental block to do lip fillers and I don’t feel a THING! I even have my boyfriend obsessed with self-care here! Best Med spa I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Panchal. She listened to me and took all of my concerns into consideration as she artfully enhanced my look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Bella Mia. Dr. Panchal took the best care of me. She Took her time in explaining exactly what she's was using which is Jeuveau, ( better Thank Botox). She explained thoroughly the difference & then we discussed where it should go. She's helped me so much & didn't Try to oversell me on units like most places. She did exactly what I wanted & I saw results in 2 DAYS!! I'm solo happy with how it turned out. They definitely have me as a customer for life! I'll recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I will be a lifelong customer! - I am 36 and was a little hesitant to try Botox. I made an appointment with Dr. Panchal. She took almost an hour answering all my questions with incredible patience. Her advice was to start small and go from there. I have been so happy with my experience. A month later I decided to try the laser hair removal. I had been anxious because my friends had told me how painful it can be. Bella Mia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First visit to Bella Mia and it was fabulous. Very comfortable, clean, and Dr Panchal was very professional and experienced. She took time to thoroughly explain the procedure I was about to undergo and put me at ease. Highly recommend this medical salon for others. I will continue to have all my procedures done here. First class!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

this place is unbelieavable. from the gorgeous decor, to the menu of options, to the doctors themselves! it is so nice to have an actual MD performing various treatments bc their expertise is so important to me. dr panchal's hands are so steady and accurate. she is super relatable and made me feel totally at ease. this place is a cosmetic wonderland!!!! go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2017

Best doctors and place ever! - I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.