Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Services in Tampa, FL

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Bella Mia Medical is the best! I’m so grateful to have found them. Everyone is so professional & do an incredible job with all the services. They take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to my monthly hydra facials.. My skin has never looked so good! Highly recommend if you are looking for the best in procedures & Hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

My esthetician, Taylor, rejuvenates my skin with hydra facials & it feels and looks amazing after spending time with her. Looking forward to many more in 2022! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

There are no words. Bella Mia is hands down the best aesthetics/med spa I’ve ever been to. They really make you feel like family and they are so compassionate and professional at the same time. It is my one-stop shop for everything self care and cosmetics. I’ve struggled with acne so I get the hydrafacials and within a few sessions my skin was visibly clearer. I do Botox and fillers there and they do an amazing job. I’ve had friends tell me that my lip shape is so natural that it doesn’t even look like I have fillers because they place the filler so well with your natural shape. I’ve personally had most of my experiences here with Dr. Panchal and she has been so phenomenal each time. She makes me feel so welcomed. When I was getting my lips done the topical cream gets metabolized fast so I feel a lot of pain but she fought so hard to get the dental block that they have now so I can comfortably get fillers and it meant a lot to me. She also isn’t like other Doctors because she doesn’t just talk you into the most expensive option so they can make more money, she tells you honestly what she believes is the best option for you. 10/10 recommend Bella Mia for all of your needs. Flu out if you have to, I’ve had friends fly out just to see them. I’m literally never going anywhere else haha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for over a year and I’ve loved every experience ! From hydrofacials, to laser hair removal, to fillers, they do such an AMAZING job. Special shout out to Dr. Panchal and Juliana, I started out with them and they make ever experience so great that out of all places in Tampa and all giveaways etc, I’ll always come back to Bella Mia. Side note: I’ve had other cosmetic procedures elsewhere where they’ve used topical anesthetics and they never really work for me. I almost passed out from microneedling somewhere else! I love Bella Mia because Dr. Panchal uses a dental block to do lip fillers and I don’t feel a THING! I even have my boyfriend obsessed with self-care here! Best Med spa I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Amazing Doctors and staff... My daughter recommended Bella Mia and at first I was a bit skeptical as it is an hour drive for me, but I’m so glad I gave them a try. I was pleasantly surprise after just two visits. I had Botox treatment, fillers and a facial laser treatment and wow!!! What a difference. I’ve gotten so many compliments already. My husband told me I look ten years younger. The entire staff at Bella mia medical is very knowledgeable, personable, and truly raises the bar of professionalism compared to any spa or plastic surgeons I’ve been to in the past. Thank you Bella Mia 🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

My results are wonderful after the laser treatments. I would recommend their services for facial rejuvenation. The doctors are friendly and helpful and staff too. Will return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful office, excellent treatment - Beautiful office, very professional. The treatments were performed with skill, safety, and comfort. Both doctors are extremely professional, skilled, and very friendly. I've always had great experiences there. Prices are also very affordable, and their treatment options are vast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I found Bella Mia to have a very professional staff who care about providing top quality service to each patient. The office was spotless and appealing. I would certainly recommend their services for weight loss, Botox and for other facial procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.