Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Services in Tampa, FL

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Had a great experience at Bella Mia. Taylor did my hydrafacial and it was a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable in the immaculate treatment room. I’ve been having an issue with maskne and was recommended some products that have been working very well on my skin. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Had a great experience at Bella Mia. Taylor did my hydrafacial and it was a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable in the immaculate treatment room. I’ve been having an issue with maskne and was recommended some products that have been working very well on my skin. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was a “newbee” to the Med-Spa experience and Bella Mia exceeded all expectations! From the professionalism of the staff to the knowledge of the doctors! I’ve had several procedures done at Bella Mia - a Hydrafacial by one of the Aesthetician’s (fabulous) to a few other procedures with Dr. Panchal (outstanding) - and was thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Bella Mia and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Everything from the front office staff to the Ambiance of the establishment to the professional , informative, and comfort in the treatment I received was fabulous I will definitely incorporate this into my lifestyle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Amazing Staff!!!! I have used many of their services and they go above and beyond! Awesome results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful office, excellent treatment - Beautiful office, very professional. The treatments were performed with skill, safety, and comfort. Both doctors are extremely professional, skilled, and very friendly. I've always had great experiences there. Prices are also very affordable, and their treatment options are vast. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.