Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health & Wellness Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Thanks to the Aesthetics Lab and their amazing staff. From the moment you walk-in, you are greeted with nothing but professionalism. Cynthia took her time walking me through everything and listened to my weight loss journey to better assist me. I felt so comfortable and ready for the next step, as I tried everything and nothing worked. If you’re looking for a welcoming and clean atmosphere with amazing staff, I would highly recommend you check out the Aesthetics Lab. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

ALab is awesome ! Whether you are looking for excellence in skincare or improving your health with Biote hormone replacement therapy or weight loss, this is the go to place in Tampa! Dr. Panchal prides herself on being the best in her field. She is always learning AND teaching others. From what I understand, she has one of the best laser skin systems in the country and she is always teaching others how to use the system for patients around the world. She also has a great calming manner about herself as she takes time with her patients and explains everything to you and answers your question's. As for the staff, I can’t say enough about the highly skilled medical aestheticians who are so friendly and knowledgeable about their specialty. They are a fun group and they will make sure that you have a pleasant and enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2023

Thanks to The Aesthetic Lab and their incredible staff. From the very beginning, they provided clear and informative guidance, tailoring a program that fit my specific needs and preferences. I feel more confident and in control of my health. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone seeking a supportive and personalized approach to weight management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2023

As a physician myself, I have a pretty high standard when I go to another one. The weight loss drugs are nothing short of a miracle, but they do require some judgment exercised by the treating physician, and Dr. Pinchal is exceptional in that regard. The entire office is high touch, and the staff are knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to be seen there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

I have had several services with The Aesthetics Lab- they are amazing and are so friendly and helpful. Dr Panchal is wonderful and I am so pleased! I will continue treatments with The Aesthetics Lab and would highly recommend using them- from professional products, spa treatments, laser services, weight loss and so much more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

I was battling menopause and losing terribly. I found out the menopause was puberty’s older sister and she’s EVIL!!! Hot flash eruptions like a volcano daily. OMG the night sweats were equally as awful. Night sweats are hot flashes that happen while you are asleep, because catching on fire during the day just isn’t enough!! EVIL!! Dr. Pina SAVED me!! One week after the completed hormone replacement, the night sweats have stopped and 2 weeks later no hot flashes. I’m 4 weeks out and I feel fantastic. I would recommend anyone who’s suffering like I was to go and talk to Dr. Pina. She and her staff are very nice and knowledgeable. She help me get life back and I will forever be grateful 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

As a guy, I started to gain weight after I got married. Even though I jogged regularly and worked out at Orangetheory, it began to get really tough to loss the weight. After seven years of marriage and getting into my 40s, I was about 25 pounds heavier than when I got married in 2014. I reached out to Dr. Panchal about their weight loss program. I began working with Dr. Panchal this past summer. When I started the weight loss program, I weighed 209 lbs. At the end of the 40 day weight loss program, I weighed 179 lbs! I lost 30 pounds and weighed less than when I walked down the aisle! I've been off the diet for two months now and I've maintained that weight by one simple step Dr. Panchal forced me to do every day - weigh myself. If you are serious about losing weight, I highly recommend working with Dr. Panchal!! She's so wonderful. Tamlin Hall IG: @tamlinhall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Panchal is amazing- she was very helpful and upfront. My weight loss journey was a success and the program helped me lose 30+ pounds. Still on a journey but wouldn’t be here without the help of Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I went in for weight loss and I was not disappointed. I currently lost about 60 pounds with Dr. Panchal who is very kind, understanding, and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I have used Bella Mia for several things: intimate health, aesthetics, as well as medical needs. Working with both doctors and their team has been a wonderful experience and the results speak for themselves. I recommend Bella Mia to my friends, family, and clients. If you are thinking about seeking help in any of these areas this is the place to go for excellent care and knowledgeable skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Beyond thrilled with the service and the RESULTS from the HcG diet plan she managed me on for the past 2 months. First the diet is really so doable--it can seem intimidating being on 500 calorie--not bad. Was actually very easy because of the plan Dr. Pina Panchal helped create specific to my personal medical needs (have a thyroid condition) and goals. She ran a full body comprehensive evaluation on me and helped me set realistic, healthy goals with a clear plan in place to make them happen. She walked me through the foods I could eat and gave me many examples to maximize eat meal so I was never hungry. Each day I would weight myself and text her weight as well as losses and gains. She would make adjustments based on how my body was reacting. She was extremely encouraging and I always felt I could ask a question and get an answer via text... so I never felt alone and she always got back to me. I lost over 23 pounds, have a ton of energy and love the way my clothes feel again! I believe the diet sort of kicked my metabolism into shape and also leveled out my thyroid levels which had been fluctuating the past 6 months prior to the diet. Back to a size 4 on the small side. Looking to do the diet again when Dr. Panchal says my body can do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great experience ! The physicians were very friendly and intelligent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great!  I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I found Bella Mia to have a very professional staff who care about providing top quality service to each patient. The office was spotless and appealing. I would certainly recommend their services for weight loss, Botox and for other facial procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won’t work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.