Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Had a hydra facial with Taylor and she is amazing! She was quick and efficient and made me feel very relaxed. Great atmosphere. My skin is glowing and fresh. I will definitely be booking more facials with her. She’s the facial fairy of south Tampa 🧚‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

The Aesthetics Lab is a standout when it comes to Med spas! I can truly say my skin was glowing after receiving a Hydrafacial. I wholeheartedly recommend ALab to anyone for their remarkable service. Special shout out to their kind and knowledgeable medical estheticians who exude professionalism and are always sure to recommend great products that’ll keep my skin looking great between visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2023

Wow! If you want great service and staff members that go above and beyond like Cynthia, then The Aesthetic Labs is the place to be. The Facials,Botox and Peptide/Semaglutide service is premium. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

The Aesthetics Lab is the best! Dr. Panchal is a wonderful injector with a very gentle hand, Tawny gives amazing facials, and everyone else at the clinic is always incredibly nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Hydra facials for men are not to be missed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

I will never use anyone else for all my skincare needs! Some of the best facials I’ve ever had, and Dr. Panchal is absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend for any and all aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Aesthetics Lab! Juliana is my GO-TO esthetician. She is very knowledgeable and detailed about every product and service she provides. Aside from my routine facials, she is currently doing my laser hair removal and always makes sure I feel comfortable; which can be a challenge when you have all your lady parts out and exposed! Lol. Dr.Panchal is one of the sweetest doctors you could meet. She is very sincere and takes her time with you. She has very gentle hands and I love her injecting technique. She is a true expert at her craft. Iv'e never loved my lips more and will continue to get my pout done by Panchel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Had the best hydrafacial from Julianna! She made me feel So relaxed and the outcome of the facial had me so amazed! Love it there ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

I have visited numerous medical spas in the past, but only a few have left an impression as profound as The Aesthetic Lab. From the moment you step foot into their establishment, you receive first-class experience. Their commitment to customer service is evident from their welcoming and attentive staff to the pristine cleanliness of their spa. During my recent visit, I opted for the HydraFacial treatment, and I must say, it was an incredibly relaxing experience. Prior to the treatment, my skin looked dull and felt dehydrated. After the treatment, my skin felt exfoliated, clean and hydrated. The HydraFacial treatment left me with a glowing complexion that I had not seen in a while. The Aesthetic Lab is a haven of relaxation and comfort. I felt pampered and cared for throughout my visit. I wholeheartedly recommend The Aesthetic Lab. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2023

Had my first ever Hydrafacial with Taylor and it was amazing! She took the time to explain each step and answer all of my questions. Will definitely be using the Aesthetics lab for all my medspa needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2023

2023 - back again for my lip filler and loving the results! I’ve had the hybrid laser and also go for monthly facials and have noticed a huge difference in my skin by being consistent and using the skin care products that the team recommends. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

I’ve been going to the Aesthetics Lab for a little over a year now and have never left disappointed! I’ve had facials/dermaplaning done by each of the girls and they are all amazing. They are so knowledgeable about what treatments are best based on my skin goals. I buy all my products from there as well and they have never steered me wrong! I’ve also had laser resurfacing and chemical peels done by Tawny. If you aren’t part of the VIP program I highly suggest it as it keeps you consistent with getting your facials and the discounts that come with it are such a great perk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Had a great experience at Bella Mia. Taylor did my hydrafacial and it was a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable in the immaculate treatment room. I’ve been having an issue with maskne and was recommended some products that have been working very well on my skin. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Had a great experience at Bella Mia. Taylor did my hydrafacial and it was a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable in the immaculate treatment room. I’ve been having an issue with maskne and was recommended some products that have been working very well on my skin. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was a “newbee” to the Med-Spa experience and Bella Mia exceeded all expectations! From the professionalism of the staff to the knowledge of the doctors! I’ve had several procedures done at Bella Mia - a Hydrafacial by one of the Aesthetician’s (fabulous) to a few other procedures with Dr. Panchal (outstanding) - and was thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Bella Mia and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Everything from the front office staff to the Ambiance of the establishment to the professional , informative, and comfort in the treatment I received was fabulous I will definitely incorporate this into my lifestyle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Amazing Staff!!!! I have used many of their services and they go above and beyond! Awesome results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful office, excellent treatment - Beautiful office, very professional. The treatments were performed with skill, safety, and comfort. Both doctors are extremely professional, skilled, and very friendly. I've always had great experiences there. Prices are also very affordable, and their treatment options are vast. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.