Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Sun Damage Treatment Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2023

Tawny has been providing me with laser services over the last few months, and she has been amazing! She is so skilled at putting her clients at ease, incredibly knowledgeable on what procedures work best for her clients’ needs, and flawlessly executes the procedures every time. The office is immaculate and the entire staff are so warm and welcoming, too. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

ALab is awesome ! Whether you are looking for excellence in skincare or improving your health with Biote hormone replacement therapy or weight loss, this is the go to place in Tampa! Dr. Panchal prides herself on being the best in her field. She is always learning AND teaching others. From what I understand, she has one of the best laser skin systems in the country and she is always teaching others how to use the system for patients around the world. She also has a great calming manner about herself as she takes time with her patients and explains everything to you and answers your question's. As for the staff, I can’t say enough about the highly skilled medical aestheticians who are so friendly and knowledgeable about their specialty. They are a fun group and they will make sure that you have a pleasant and enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

The BEST experience. The team is very professional while also being very friendly. I felt comfortable during every appointment. For years I suffered from razor burns and ingrown hair. I would feel insecure wearing a bikini due to the bumps and redness. My hair was very thick and so I resorted to waxing but that did not stop the problem, it just delayed it. Finally, I saved enough to invest in laser hair removal and it was the BEST INVESTMENT I have ever made on myself. After the FIRST treatment I saw results. No more redness, no more razor burns, and no more ingrown hairs! And the pain was so minimal! They have cooling gel to relieve you of any pain during the treatment which literally does wonders. But the pain was NOTHING compared to waxing. I just completed my last treatment for my bikini and I couldn’t be happier. I am now just starting my treatment for my underarms and I already see results. This place is amazing and they really seem to care about their customers. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

I wanted to share what a stellar experience it has been with The Aesthetics Lab. As a licensed esthetician myself I was seeking expert care and received that and more. The office is pristine and their esthetician Taylor took great care to address my issues and provided IPL treatments with excellent results. I started from scratch with the recommended products using Skinbetter and Alastin and they are top quality to anything I've ever used and there have been many through the years. I highly recommend The Aesthetics Lab, Dr. Panchal and her team are welcoming, attentive and offer an excellent range of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

I have had several services with The Aesthetics Lab- they are amazing and are so friendly and helpful. Dr Panchal is wonderful and I am so pleased! I will continue treatments with The Aesthetics Lab and would highly recommend using them- from professional products, spa treatments, laser services, weight loss and so much more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Awesome studio! Clean, professional staff, they do a great job with laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Cuddos to Dr Pina Panchel and her team at the Aesthetics Lab in Tampa Florida. A relatively new client of the practice, I have never been more happy with cosmetic results. (And I have been working on this for five years). A survivor of chemo therapy, aging, and iving at the beach most of my life my skin had become thinner than most , more dry and quite kissed by the sun. No one seemed to really be able to help me beyond Botox and a few Fraxel like laser treatments. BUT a after a brief consult earlier this summer, I put my face Pina’s hands (lasers and cosmetics to start…more in what’s next as it literally unfold in my skin). She introduced me to Alma Laser, lots of great products and more. I’m happy to say the results are amazing. Her technique is excellent, she knows products and current options and is a state of the art practitioner. I feel that I’m being taken care of by some one who genuinely cares about the end result (mine and hers) as well as my comfort level. Her staff is an equal reflection of her work. I don’t have duck lips and a face that can’t move. I do have more youthful, softer glowing skin. know I’ll keep coming back to the A Lab! I live a long way away, but this is in Florida, in Champa Bay, worth the visit (!) and time it takes to get here! We only have one face, and I’m so glad I have found an excellent - BEST place to help me preserve and protect my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

The Aestheticians here are the best! Getting laser hair removal has been so easy and painless, with great results. Plus it’s so easy to find, park, and check in. I’m very thankful to the team of professionals here for their knowledge and expertise. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Went in for laser hair removal, dealt with Taylor she was so knowledgeable and great at what she does. If you live in Tampa this is a must visit place for all your self care needs. Stop by they will make you feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Aesthetics Lab! Juliana is my GO-TO esthetician. She is very knowledgeable and detailed about every product and service she provides. Aside from my routine facials, she is currently doing my laser hair removal and always makes sure I feel comfortable; which can be a challenge when you have all your lady parts out and exposed! Lol. Dr.Panchal is one of the sweetest doctors you could meet. She is very sincere and takes her time with you. She has very gentle hands and I love her injecting technique. She is a true expert at her craft. Iv'e never loved my lips more and will continue to get my pout done by Panchel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Excellent, I love how laser hair removal works and the kindness with which they treat you from the moment you enter and Juliana is a very kind person, she always talks to someone, she speaks Spanish, she is an excellent sweet person, but I recommend it to you, she always explains everything to you 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent, I love how laser hair removal works and the kindness with which they treat you from the moment you enter and Juliana is a very kind person, she always talks to someone, she speaks Spanish, she is an excellent sweet person, but I recommend it to you, she always explains everything to you 🤗🤗 (Original) Excelente me encanta cómo funciona depilación láser y la amabilidad con que lo atienden desde que uno entra y Juliana es un persona muy amable siempre conversa con uno habla español es una persona dulce excelente pero doña se las recomiendo ella siempre le explica todo a uno 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I love coming to the A Lab! They are friendly and always make me feel welcome! Every staff member from the front desk on is extremely knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. I had my lips done with Dr. Panchal, she has a wonderful eye and completely listened to what wanted. All the esthetician’s and laser techs are super friendly and really care about their patients, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.