Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

The BEST experience. The team is very professional while also being very friendly. I felt comfortable during every appointment. For years I suffered from razor burns and ingrown hair. I would feel insecure wearing a bikini due to the bumps and redness. My hair was very thick and so I resorted to waxing but that did not stop the problem, it just delayed it. Finally, I saved enough to invest in laser hair removal and it was the BEST INVESTMENT I have ever made on myself. After the FIRST treatment I saw results. No more redness, no more razor burns, and no more ingrown hairs! And the pain was so minimal! They have cooling gel to relieve you of any pain during the treatment which literally does wonders. But the pain was NOTHING compared to waxing. I just completed my last treatment for my bikini and I couldn’t be happier. I am now just starting my treatment for my underarms and I already see results. This place is amazing and they really seem to care about their customers. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Awesome studio! Clean, professional staff, they do a great job with laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Cuddos to Dr Pina Panchel and her team at the Aesthetics Lab in Tampa Florida. A relatively new client of the practice, I have never been more happy with cosmetic results. (And I have been working on this for five years). A survivor of chemo therapy, aging, and iving at the beach most of my life my skin had become thinner than most , more dry and quite kissed by the sun. No one seemed to really be able to help me beyond Botox and a few Fraxel like laser treatments. BUT a after a brief consult earlier this summer, I put my face Pina’s hands (lasers and cosmetics to start…more in what’s next as it literally unfold in my skin). She introduced me to Alma Laser, lots of great products and more. I’m happy to say the results are amazing. Her technique is excellent, she knows products and current options and is a state of the art practitioner. I feel that I’m being taken care of by some one who genuinely cares about the end result (mine and hers) as well as my comfort level. Her staff is an equal reflection of her work. I don’t have duck lips and a face that can’t move. I do have more youthful, softer glowing skin. know I’ll keep coming back to the A Lab! I live a long way away, but this is in Florida, in Champa Bay, worth the visit (!) and time it takes to get here! We only have one face, and I’m so glad I have found an excellent - BEST place to help me preserve and protect my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

The Aestheticians here are the best! Getting laser hair removal has been so easy and painless, with great results. Plus it’s so easy to find, park, and check in. I’m very thankful to the team of professionals here for their knowledge and expertise. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Went in for laser hair removal, dealt with Taylor she was so knowledgeable and great at what she does. If you live in Tampa this is a must visit place for all your self care needs. Stop by they will make you feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Aesthetics Lab! Juliana is my GO-TO esthetician. She is very knowledgeable and detailed about every product and service she provides. Aside from my routine facials, she is currently doing my laser hair removal and always makes sure I feel comfortable; which can be a challenge when you have all your lady parts out and exposed! Lol. Dr.Panchal is one of the sweetest doctors you could meet. She is very sincere and takes her time with you. She has very gentle hands and I love her injecting technique. She is a true expert at her craft. Iv'e never loved my lips more and will continue to get my pout done by Panchel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Excellent, I love how laser hair removal works and the kindness with which they treat you from the moment you enter and Juliana is a very kind person, she always talks to someone, she speaks Spanish, she is an excellent sweet person, but I recommend it to you, she always explains everything to you 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent, I love how laser hair removal works and the kindness with which they treat you from the moment you enter and Juliana is a very kind person, she always talks to someone, she speaks Spanish, she is an excellent sweet person, but I recommend it to you, she always explains everything to you 🤗🤗 (Original) Excelente me encanta cómo funciona depilación láser y la amabilidad con que lo atienden desde que uno entra y Juliana es un persona muy amable siempre conversa con uno habla español es una persona dulce excelente pero doña se las recomiendo ella siempre le explica todo a uno 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2023

Absolutely love The Aesthetics Lab!!! I’ve done laser hair removal, fillers, and Juvederm. They treat minority skin for laser hair removal and it’s practically painless. I love the way they follow up with you after your visits to make sure everything went well. I absolutely love Dr. Panchal - she’s precise and she knows what she’s doing!! My RBF -gone!! 😃 The front office staff remembers me every time I come and that makes a difference. Especially Tawny she’s always pleasant and her work ethic towards my treatments shows she definitely cares. You definitely won’t be disappointed if you choose this Med Spa❤️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for over a year and I’ve loved every experience ! From hydrofacials, to laser hair removal, to fillers, they do such an AMAZING job. Special shout out to Dr. Panchal and Juliana, I started out with them and they make ever experience so great that out of all places in Tampa and all giveaways etc, I’ll always come back to Bella Mia. Side note: I’ve had other cosmetic procedures elsewhere where they’ve used topical anesthetics and they never really work for me. I almost passed out from microneedling somewhere else! I love Bella Mia because Dr. Panchal uses a dental block to do lip fillers and I don’t feel a THING! I even have my boyfriend obsessed with self-care here! Best Med spa I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I went to Bella Mia for laser hair removal after reading their reviews on Yelp and I'm so glad I did. The doctors and technicians are so nice and really know what they're doing. I had previously gone to another place and bought 5 sessions of laser hair removal. After 5 sessions, I still had a significant amount of hair so I wanted to be sure that I picked the right place this time around. I bought a package of 6 plus a touch up. Every treatment they would adjust the laser based on how I did the previous time and they would always text me the next day to see how I was doing. The laser itself was great too. It was not painful, it has a cooling sensation to the laser which really helps! The other place I went had a machine that felt like a rubber band was being snapped to my skin - it was very painful. I've had all 6 treatments, plus my touch up and there's a significant difference. I hardly have any hair left, almost none at all! Very happy with the results. I'm so glad I went to Bella Mia and I would definitely go there for other services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

This was one of the beat decisions I have made yet. Insecurities drain you and after being taken care of by Bella Mia I have gained confidence beyond measure. No pain and the only result that should happen, NO hair. Every visit I feel that much more welcomed. I recommend time after time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I recently moved to Tampa and heard about Bella Mia. I felt instantly comfortable, they are not only professional but honest and welcoming, I will def be returning for more services and referring friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is truly a difference maker! I went to 3 different laser hair removal spas from North Tampa to South Tampa, and Bella Mia was the only one to get the job done. They are punctual, won’t have you waiting in the lobby, they are kind, respectful, clean, positive, knowledgeable, have the best prices and share coupons when available. They have the most up to date technology and equipment (I researched) and they actually care about you and your results. Had I known how good they were, it would’ve saved me $1000’s 🤦🏽‍♂️ You now have the information to save both time and money. Bella Mia is not just better, they’re in another class. I’m a real customer ‘John Rutledge’ and I vouch for Bella Mia unequivocally... 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I will be a lifelong customer! - I am 36 and was a little hesitant to try Botox. I made an appointment with Dr. Panchal. She took almost an hour answering all my questions with incredible patience. Her advice was to start small and go from there. I have been so happy with my experience. A month later I decided to try the laser hair removal. I had been anxious because my friends had told me how painful it can be. Bella Mia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Highly Recommend Laser Hair Removal Services - I was a bit apprehensive to try laser hair removal because I'm a bit of a wimp when it comes to pain but I'm so glad that I came to Bella Mia. After growing a beard that rivaled the Bounty man during my second pregnancy, I decided I needed to at least try laser. I figured the only thing I had to lose was hair, right? I came to Bella Mia on the recommendation of a friend who sees them for Botox... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent services! The doctors explained everything and I felt very comfortable. I'm really happy with my results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.